We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

samanthacrawley

  Member Since:  October 16, 2018

Reviews

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 20, 2019

I am skeptical about this peel off masks, they are usually a hit or miss. Unfortunately after using this my skin became very red and irritated and it hurt to remove. I would not recommend this to people with sensitive skin.


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

I'm always looking to try new cleansers and I absolutely love this product and it smells great. After 1 use my skin felt nice and refreshed. I would highly recommend to others.


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

I received this product free to try, I am sometimes nervous when trying new products on my face but was pleasantly surprised. This mask left my face feeling great and clean after application. I used it before going to bed as a my relaxing routine. I...   +


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2018

I started buying these last year and I’ve bought ever since. Makes all the difference in the smell of my clothes. Everyone at work compliments me that my clothes smell amazing.


Head & Shoulders Green Apple Shampoo

Head & Shoulders Green Apple Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2018

Bought this because I have a very dry scalp with dandruff and it was the only thing that helped. Smells amazing! Only thing is that it strips my hair of the colour.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2018

Not my favourite care freshener for the car but the gain one smells amazing. Smell lasts a pretty long time. I currently have the cranberry one and it smells great! I would purchase again for the price.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2018

I always buy these soaps when a sale is on. I stock up always. The scent is very strong and lasts for awhile. Love the foam it gives from one pump. I recommend to all. Amazing :)


Dove Go Fresh Revive Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Body Wash

Dove Go Fresh Revive Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 19, 2018

Love this body wash, so refreshing and smells amazing. I’ve gotten compliments! Great price for the amount of product. You don’t need to use a lot a product when washing.