We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sarahharris0

  Member Since:  May 19, 2020

Reviews

Sun Bum SPF 30 Coconut Lip Balm

Sun Bum SPF 30 Coconut Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

I forget too often to apply SPF for my lips. This is a great go to for summer. Not a huge fan of the coconut as an ingredient, not my fav smell. Good to leave in your bag for a beach day


Revlon Super Lustrous™ Nail Enamel Polish in "Revenge"

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Nail Enamel Polish in "Revenge"

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

This is a classic brand and nail enamel formula. It applies lightly with good coverage. The color is great for summer on both hands and feet. Might be too bright for everyday.


Revlon Super Lustrous™ Glass Shine Lipstick in "Glassy Pink"

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Glass Shine Lipstick in "Glassy Pink"

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

I was expecting a lipstick, more waxy of a product but this should almost be called a balm. It applies smoothly with a hint of a shine/gloss. Good basic color for everyday.


Nude by Nature Natural Illusion Pressed Eyeshadow in "Storm"

Nude by Nature Natural Illusion Pressed Eyeshadow in "Storm"

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

I love this brand because of the clean beauty element. I wish this came as a palette or duo because this is a very dark color to use on it's own. More of this brand please!


Nivea Care Breathable Body Lotion

Nivea Care Breathable Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

It absorbed very quickly. Great not greasy formula. Left my skin feeling moisturized but not sticky. Scent is pleasant, not too strong. Would recommend.


Mrs. Meyer's Moisturizing Body Wash in Plum Berry

Mrs. Meyer's Moisturizing Body Wash in Plum Berry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

I was excited about this product because I love the hand soap. The scent is not my favourite...too much plum. It lathers well providing you use enough product.


LANEIGE Day & Night Kit

LANEIGE Day & Night Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

Great day and night duo. Lovely smell too. The product is a cross between a gel and a thick moisturizer. It felt very hydrating and absorbs very well.


JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Glossing Oil

JOICO K-PAK Color Therapy Luster Lock Glossing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

This is oil after all, so a little goes a long way. It will make my hair look oily or last less time between washes if I use too much. Finding the right balance is difficult. It does reduce frizz if used before hot styling.


Joico Humidity Blocker Protective Finishing Spray

Joico Humidity Blocker Protective Finishing Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

Great hair spray for the hottest days. It does reduce the frizz post styling and helps my hair get through the hot humid days. Nice smell too,. Would recommend.


Garnier Moisture Bomb Sheet Masks Super Hydrating Anti-Fatigue

Garnier Moisture Bomb Sheet Masks Super Hydrating Anti-Fatigue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2021

I LOVE the smell of this mask! It's so relaxing. Nice to use if you put it in the fridge first so it's cold. Very hydrating and relaxing to use in the evening.