We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sarahmjoy

  Member Since:  March 15, 2019

Reviews

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 13, 2019

i did not like this at all nor did mt family! the scent is too fake, and it lasts way too long. even after a couple days its too overpowering in the car.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019

this is the best hand sanitizer that ive tried so far! so much better than purel and the drugstore brands. unlike other brands, this doesnt dry my hands out, and it smells so yummy! theyre really cheap and the holders you can get with them are so...   +


marc anthony macadamia conditioning hair treatment

marc anthony macadamia conditioning hair treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I LOVE the Marc Anthony products they’re the only kind I will use in my hair. They keep my hair so so soft and shiny! I usually use this once a week and it helps to minimize tangles and frizziness as well!


TRESemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Volumizing Mousse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

This ds my favourite mousse- it’s the only kind I’ll buy! It works great with my naturally curly hair to keep my curls in place all day without any frizzyness!


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

Everybody in my house loves nutella! It’s always in the cupboard and we put it on toast, bagels, crackers, or just eat it right out of the jar! It’s the best chocolate ever


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

This is a good mascara and it’s cheap and easy to apply, it makes your lashes look great but the only problem is after a couple hours I found the colour would start to bleed under my eyes and I’d have to take it off:(


Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant - Rose Petals

Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant - Rose Petals

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

Dove advanced care deodoranr is the only deodorant I can use because I have sensitive skin. This is my favourite and it smells so good!the scent isn’t too overpowering and it lasts all day!