We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sarascoville

  Member Since:  April 10, 2019

Reviews

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

We love to put this on toast with banana!! Its amazing!!! So smooth and creamy. The taste is so good I can't keep it in the kitchen, only wish it came in a bigger jar.


Becel Salted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Salted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 07, 2020

My family that is normally very fussy about what I put on toast or sandwiches didn't even notice the difference!! One child said that dinner was extra buttery.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2020

I got this free and my kids loved it. I normally dont buy apple sauces plain or flavored because they dont like them. They tried and ate all 6 in the package and I cant wait to buy more


Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Coconut Milk

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Coconut Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2020

I love dry shampoo, I my opinion Batiste is the best, so when I saw they now made a waterless cleansing foam I had to try it!! It smells amazing, drys very fast, and makes my hair feel awesome. Love this product


Degree Clinical Deodorant for Women

Degree Clinical Deodorant for Women

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2019

I work in a fast paced environment and I need something to keep me feeling good all day at work. This keeps me dry and comfortable. I can be in a meeting or running around on the job and I know this has me covered


Janes Pub Style Chicken Breast Strips

Janes Pub Style Chicken Breast Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 11, 2019

I buy this product for my family to enjoy and they always seem to be on a recall. I find they tend to have chunky gristle pieces in the strips and my kids will not eat them.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2019

Love all the smells that the bath and body hand soaps come in. The foam is so soft and gentle. And love how it keeps my hands smelling nice long after I have washed my hands


Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Body Wash

Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2019

I have very sensitive skin as well as my children. I love that I can buy one wash for my whole family and know that it will not dry out our skin but keep our skin will hydrated and feeling nice


John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

John Frieda Go Blonder Lemon Miracle Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2019

I have very dry blond hair. This mask helped add the moisture my hair needs to keep it feeling soft. I use it once a week to keep my hair feeling awesome.