We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

schemmii

  Member Since:  December 29, 2014

Reviews

Seventh Generation Organic Cotton Tampons, Regular absorbency

Seventh Generation Organic Cotton Tampons, Regular absorbency

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 15, 2019

I don't wear tampons often but I don't mind these. They aren't as uncomfortable as normal tampons, I barely notice they're there. Great product I will buy again.


Seventh Generation Chlorine-Free Regular Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings

Seventh Generation Chlorine-Free Regular Ultra-Thin Pads with Wings

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 15, 2019

This is a great product. I wear it to the gym and it's super comfortable. I will buy again and recommend to my friends. Also a good price for the quality of product.


Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Diet Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2019

I'm usually not a big fan of diet pop, but I actually really like this one! it has great flavor and doesn't have any of the fake sugar taste that many diet drinks do.


Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 12, 2019

This is such a great product, puts a nice festive twist on traditional ginger ale. I will definitely be making rye and gingers out of this next thanksgiving! (and possibly year-round)


Snapple Peach Tea

Snapple Peach Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 05, 2019

Such a nice, light, summery drink. It has a delicious taste, not too sweet. I also love that it has a plastic bottle. I do a lot of hiking and outdoor exploring, I don't like glass in case it accidentally breaks while I'm on a trail. This drink is...   +


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

I really enjoyed using this mask. It made my skin feel very nice and smooth. I would love to buy this product in a full size but unfortunately I haven't been able to find one in stores yet.


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

I love this product. The texture is amazing and it feels great on my skin. I will definitely be purchasing this product again in the future and I highly recommend it.


Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne-Prone Skin Clay Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2019

I really enjoyed using this product. It made my skin feel very soft and smooth and it really helped with my acne. I have since purchased a full bottle of it and I will definitely continue to use it.


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Peel-Off Mask

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Peel-Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2019

This is a really nice product. It makes my skin feel very soft and healthy. I would highly recommend this product, I will definitely be purchasing it in the future.


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow No-Mess Sleep Mask

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow No-Mess Sleep Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2019

I can't believe how fast this product completely changed my complexion. It evened out my skin tone and made my face so soft. I will definitely continue to use this every night!