We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sherryvirk92

  Member Since:  June 9, 2021

Reviews

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2021

everything about this is amazinggggggggggggg!!!I have been using it for over one year now. I absolutely love it. Helps protect my lips from cracking in winter


The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Facial Wash

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Facial Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 14, 2021

this was really useful. I tried it for about a good 6 months but however there was little difference only. I have oily and acne prone skin, it did make my skin stay fresh and clean but i still got avnes. however acne was less compared toa s my...   +


Neutrogena pink grapefruit face wash

Neutrogena pink grapefruit face wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2021

I love this facewash. I have oily skin and breakout often times. I used it daily and it has helped a bit to clear my skin. i would totally recommend to use this


Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry Touch SPF 60

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry Touch SPF 60

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2021

This is the best sunscreen ever. Its not sticky on your face and stays a put for few 4-5 hours but you definitely need to reapply after few hours.love it


The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2021

Amazing product and the best thing is that price is really really affordable . I have started using it recently and so far im loving it. It feels amazing on the skin and soothes it


Too Faced Melted Matte Liquid Lipstick

Too Faced Melted Matte Liquid Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2021

The shade is really gorgeous and full matte coverage. However buy the small size instead of full size. The full size gets dried out fast. Else it is really an amazing lip color


Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation

Fenty Beauty Pro Filt'r Soft Matte Longwear Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2021

I have been using it for 3 years now. Its full coverage and stays for a long time. I have been using this foundation for 3 years now and I absolutely love it. Wouldn’t change a thing. My skin is oily and acne and have blemishes. This foundation...   +