We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Shim.queen

  Member Since:  January 22, 2021

Reviews

Flora Plant-Based Unsalted Bricks

Flora Plant-Based Unsalted Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2021

I got to try this unsalted unsalted plant based brick in the exchange of honest review. It tasted exactly same as regular butter and same consistency and all. I baked a caked with it and it turned out fluffy, tasty and moist. May buy again


AVEENO Ultra-Calming Hydrating Gel Cleanser

AVEENO Ultra-Calming Hydrating Gel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2021

I use it on my daily double cleaning routine. Very gentle and non irritating for my skin. Never caused any breakout. Takes off all my makeup easily. Will recommend


Vichy Pureté Thermale Cleansing Foam Radiance Revealer

Vichy Pureté Thermale Cleansing Foam Radiance Revealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2021

I love this cleaner. Add to my daily double cleaning routine. Very gentle and non irritating for my skin. Never caused any breakout. Takes off all my makeup easily. Will recommend


Vichy Pureté Thermale 3in1 One Step Cleanser

Vichy Pureté Thermale 3in1 One Step Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2021

I love this cleaner. Add to my daily double cleaning routine. Very gentle and non irritating for my skin. Never caused any breakout. Takes off all my makeup easily. Will recommend


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2021

I have number of trial and error with no relief from my itchy/dry skin - I can finally feel normal with this amazing moisturizer! This doesn't leave me feeling greasy. A great lotion for sensitive skin as well


teapigs Cleanse Tea

teapigs Cleanse Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 18, 2021

Even if you are coffee person like i am, the aroma and all the organic ingredients including lemongrass, ginger, green tea, liquorice root, coconut pieces, lemon peel, dandelion root, marigold if that goes make you feel good. Not only the Teapigs...   +


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 13, 2021

I bought the apricot scrub but realized it was a mistake. It was rough on my skin and cause breakout. Price is moderate. Has strong smell and I had to throw out the rest. I don't believe I will ever buy this product or recommend either


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 05, 2021

Absolutely my top favorite chocolate. As much i love the classic chocolate I also love the coconut and dark chocolate flavor. I can have it any time anywhere.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

A staple soap at my home. I like the various colored than the white. Doesn't dry out skin. My personal favorite is the cucumber, lavender, rose and orange


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 50

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen SPF 50

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 30, 2021

Spf that finally doesn't leave white cast, not to oily and doesn't cause breakout except teary eye. If I leave my around eyes out of the picture no problem. It has alcohol which might not work for some