We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Shoom72

  Member Since:  August 13, 2019

Reviews

MegRhythm Gentle Steam Eye Mask - Unscented

MegRhythm Gentle Steam Eye Mask - Unscented

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 08, 2019

I love how quick and easy the eye mask was to use. It quickly fits over the eye area and hooks over the ears. The steam and heat get activated and your tired eyes get a real treat. The eyes feel soothed and comforted and helped with an oncoming...   +


Curél Trial Kit Enrich

Curél Trial Kit Enrich

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 08, 2019

I loved this skin care kit as it made my skin feel hydrated and plumped. It was also gentle on my skin but effective in making my skin appear fresh and awake. The set was a good size for trying out skin suitability.


Dairy milk fruit & nut

Dairy milk fruit & nut

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 20, 2019

I love a classic fruit and nut bar as there is a perfect ratio of creamy good quality chocolate and fruit and nuts. This bar will fulfil me and is a great afternoon snack or treat when I need an instant boost. It always takes me to heaven!!!


Twinings Green Tea Lemon

Twinings Green Tea Lemon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 20, 2019

I love the green tea with lemon to start my day as gives me an increase in energy and I love a squeeze of fresh lemon to make the drink fresh and zesty to give me a natural lift and kick. i am then ready to start my day!!!


Vaseline 100% Pure Petroleum Jelly

Vaseline 100% Pure Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 20, 2019

I love vaseline as it is so versatile and has so many uses, for dry skin areas, cuticles, to stop skin chuffing on a long run, to mane eyebrows, to stop skin being dyed when dying your hair, to soften lips and the list goes on and on!


NIVEA 3-in-1 Refreshing Cleansing Wipes

NIVEA 3-in-1 Refreshing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 20, 2019

These wipes are strong and the perfect thickness and wetness to effectively and quickly clean skin and leave it feeling refreshed. My skin did not feel dry after use and was ready to then continue with my serum and oil.


Garnier SkinActive Moisture Bomb Sheet Mask Super Hydrating for Anti-Fatigue

Garnier SkinActive Moisture Bomb Sheet Mask Super Hydrating for Anti-Fatigue

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2019

I love this sheet mask as it is very quick and easy to apply. I then sit back and relax for 15 minutes. On taking the sheet mask of my skin feels new and plumped as well as nourished and the other added benefit is the lavender smell fully relaxes...   +