We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Simply_Shiva

  Member Since:  March 20, 2019

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 14, 2020

So excited to try these out in one of our favourite fruit combos I had my niece over and we both enjoyed them with our breakfast it added that extra bit of nutrition to our breakfast and made it fast and easy! I think @fruitsationsCanada and...   +


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2020

I was so happy to get this from @premierprotien to try! It’s very yummy and keeps u full! I liked it in my morning coffee replacing sugar and cream Will get again


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2020

I used it in my morning coffee and I loved it! Kept me full till lunch!! I feel I can use this on a daily basis to help with my vitamin and protein intake


Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Lemonade Flavoured Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2019

I just got my coupon for my free case of 12 and boy am I thankful! It is super hot today and after a long walk with my puppy I had them chilling in the fridge grabbed one and felt instant relief! So refreshing! Def made for summer, can see this...   +


Garnier SkinActive Moisture Bomb Super Hydrating Sheet Mask Pomegranate + Hyaluronic Acid

Garnier SkinActive Moisture Bomb Super Hydrating Sheet Mask Pomegranate + Hyaluronic Acid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

Such a treat to use and makes your skin feel amazing and super soft! I feel plumped and this natural glow Great Sunday night ritual and super affordable!


Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion

Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

Have been using this for some time now It’s great for reducing redness and cooling down my skin love using it after I was my face or shower Not too think easily absorbed


rainforest of the sea vol, 3

rainforest of the sea vol, 3

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

This is such a beautiful pallet to use to get the perfect glow A little goes a long way as they are super pigmented and easily glide on U can use not only on face but great shadows and even on body


WANDER BEAUTY Lift Off Purifying and Brightening Peel Off Mask

WANDER BEAUTY Lift Off Purifying and Brightening Peel Off Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

This is a weekly must use! Makes your skin feel amazing and all the funk is taken out when u pull the mask off and you are left with an amazing glow!!!


Huda beauty coral obsession

Huda beauty coral obsession

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 20, 2019

This is such a lovely pallet the colours work well on my light skin Love it! Love all her shadows Compact and easy to pack to travel with Can’t wait to get another pallet