We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sinister

  Member Since:  April 13, 2021

Reviews

Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 05, 2021

This product feels so good on the skin! The main ingredient benzonite has such a nice deep clean and makes my skin feel so refreshed after a long day! I would definitely purchase again!


OXY Deep Pore Cleaning Acne Pads

OXY Deep Pore Cleaning Acne Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2021

This product was a little strong. There is an alcohol-like smell to the pads. But they really get deep into your skin and clean! Would recommend for people to try it.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

I absolutely love the bath and body soaps! They smell delicious like I want to eat my hands! And they leave my hands feeling so soft and clean and not dry !


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

This is my holy grail chapstick! So easy to carry with you! I put it on before my lipstick application to keep my lips feeling soft and moisturized for the lipstick!


The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

Started using ordinary products a couple of years ago and this is one I repurchase constantly. It’s nice and soft, absorbs in the skin very easily and feels great ! Helps with dark spot elimination


LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask

LANEIGE Water Sleeping Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

Got this as a gift at first and I loved it! Had to repurchase. My skin feels so soft and supple! No more mascne either! Super hydrating, no dry spots and acne spots


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

I got to try this spray on deodorant! I haven’t found a spray on deodorant that I liked yet, because of the feeling or the stains. This one is lightweight, you can’t feel anything under your armpit and keeps me feeling fresh for my whole shift...   +