We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Siti Of Angels

  Member Since:  September 24, 2020

Reviews

Madammoselle Kid's Mini Love Shaped Hair Claws

Madammoselle Kid's Mini Love Shaped Hair Claws

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Madammoselle is not solely a women's brand. It has a large assortment for kids too. Their love shaped claws are bright, funky, cool, and peases the eyes. *On a side note* - It only suits girls with thin to moderate hair texture.


Madammoselle Spiral Metal Hair Band

Madammoselle Spiral Metal Hair Band

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Madammoselle spiral headband creates a nice wavy texture and gives your hair a firm yet gentle hold. I have one in my handbag 24/7. http://madammoselle.com/collections/the-basics/


Jo Malone Basil & Neroli

Jo Malone Basil & Neroli

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

I first received this serum as a gift a couple of years ago and now I have been going through bottles of them.I appreciated that this scented my skin in a gentle way without breaking me out.


aesop Mandarin Rind Rosemary Leaf Hand Soap

aesop Mandarin Rind Rosemary Leaf Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

Ohlala.The Aesoprosemary handsoap is light, smells wonderful and is amazing to apply before your moisturiser because you don't feel its there. Applying it alone gives you a nice glow and makes your skin feel so hydrated.


Aesop Camellia Nut Facial Hydrating Cream

Aesop Camellia Nut Facial Hydrating Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 11, 2021

This bottle of hydrated cream scented which you'd expect being an Aesop product. It definitely does what it says on the tin - it leaves skin soft with a matte finish. It's a lovely serum, but I'm not sure I'd purchase (I received a sample) as I...   +


Madammoselle High Strength Nylon Elastics

Madammoselle High Strength Nylon Elastics

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 07, 2020

Madammoselle high strength nylon hair ties are really something innovative for thick, long hair. Very comfortable!!! They look a bit bulkier, but that adds to the high ponytail look in my opinion. The standars sizes are S,M,L


Madammoselle Kid's Solid Black Hair Clips

Madammoselle Kid's Solid Black Hair Clips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 01, 2020

Like the other reviewers mentioned this clip is a lot lighter in person compared to the online pictures, however I think it is a beautiful color. It is very comfortable and held my long thin hair very well. For thosw with thick hair, i dont think...   +


Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic Exfoliating Toner

Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic Exfoliating Toner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 01, 2020

I apply it just with my fingers to tap it in. Such a great refreshing hydrated feeling skin is glowing. I've noticed a great difference after a week using it on a daily basis. Love!


Aesop Parsley Seeds Serum For Face

Aesop Parsley Seeds Serum For Face

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 01, 2020

It works well for my skin and leaves that glow despite the sticky feeling (the stickiness will go once you apply moisturizers). In the end, what matter is the result and I see an overall improvement in my skin


La Mer Creme de la Mer

La Mer Creme de la Mer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 01, 2020

La Mer is really expensive for a moisturizer but it’s honestly worth it if you are able to budget for it and it’ll last a lot longer than you’d think for the size. You use a pretty small amount.