We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sklu

  Member Since:  July 2, 2013

Reviews

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

Loved having the opportunity to try this product out. I definitely recommend this product and will be buying it again. It makes my face feel so soft without feeling weighed down and heavy.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 07, 2021

Loved having the opportunity to try this product out. I definitely recommend this product and will be buying it again. It makes my face feel so soft without feeling weighed down and heavy


Sprite

Sprite

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I absolutely just love this product. It has such a refreshing taste that leaves you always wanting more. Has a great taste and flavour to it with just enough fizz. Love this and will continue to buy it.


Diamond Dotz Kits

Diamond Dotz Kits

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I personally love arts and crafts. I find that these projects take you to a place all on its own. I find it is extremely relaxing and also addictive too. Would definitely recommend to anyone


Tiger Balm Ultra Strength Pain Relieving Ointment

Tiger Balm Ultra Strength Pain Relieving Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

Love this product. I would have to say that I would highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers from pain. It has helped me so much. It helps relax and relieve tension in the body


Shoppers Optimum points

Shoppers Optimum points

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I absolutely love this points program. It just makes me want to purchase more things from these stores. It’s a free program to join that allows you to earn points for your everyday purchases. That in turn equals $$$


TYLENOL® Ultra Relief Tough on Headaches eZ Tabs, 500mg

TYLENOL® Ultra Relief Tough on Headaches eZ Tabs, 500mg

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I would definitely recommend this product to everyone who suffers from headache or migraines. This product works instantly and relives that horrible pain. I will definitely be purchasing this product over again


Nestea 50% Less Sugar Lemon Iced Tea

Nestea 50% Less Sugar Lemon Iced Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I would definitely purchase this product again and again. It definitely hits the spot and is a nice refreshing beverage on a nice hot day or anytime really. I think I’m addicted to this product now lol. Definitely would recommend it to everyone.


Canada Dry Premium Tonic Water

Canada Dry Premium Tonic Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2020

I would definitely buy this product again but at a lower price. This product seems very expensive. It tastes really good. It has a lot more fizz compared to the original one and less sweet.


Dove Advanced Care Caring Coconut Antiperspirant Dry Spray

Dove Advanced Care Caring Coconut Antiperspirant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 30, 2020

I really like this product. And I would definitely recommend this product to everyone and anyone. I just loved the smell and feel. It feels so cool and refreshing especially when it’s hot out