We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

skylarms

  Member Since:  February 19, 2019

Reviews

Oxy Triple Action Cleansing Acne Pads

Oxy Triple Action Cleansing Acne Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2021

I really like these pads i find them great for on the go or if u work in conditions where dirt and such get on your face. They are also good for after a cleanser u feel didnt clean ur skin that well. i got it complementary from chickadvisor!


Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

Oxy Volcanic Ash Acne Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2021

this scrub is awesome! it is gently but still gets that dead skin off. I find the clay is really helping with my acne as well! I would recommend this to anyone with acne looking for a new scrub


Neutrogena® Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser with Pro-Vitamin B5

Neutrogena® Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser with Pro-Vitamin B5

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2021

I really like this cleanser it’s thick but not too thick you don’t need to use much it’s very gentle on the skin there’s no scent which i like and it leaves your face feeling clean but not stripped


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2021

i really like this cleanser, it is gel based but still makes a good amount of bubbles, it feels like it really cleans the skin while not leaving a residue on your face


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2021

These wipes are great, they dont feel like they are leaving product on your face and they make skin feel super soft! perfect for taking off makeup or for after the gym


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 02, 2021

This really does not leave any white on clothing, while actually providing what you expect from an antiperspirant! it smells good and keeps you smelling and feeling fresh all day


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 16, 2020

This cream is super nice and soaks in super quick, i did think it was going to be thicker because of its name, but it is super moisturizing. I normally like thicker creams but i actually like this one being lighter


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 07, 2020

This was so good and i loved that it was all natural! I will be buying this to make all my caesars from now on! I will for sure be buying it again and so thankful i got the chance to try it for free


Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

Garnier Fructis Repairing Papaya Treat Shampoo for Dry, Damaged Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2020

I really liked this shampoo. As it says it is repairing, you can tell it is as you can tell the difference of using it to other shampoos that feel like they strip the hair and dry it out more. The smell is also amazing! You also do not need to use...   +


teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

teapigs Super Fruit Herbal Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2020

This tea tastes so good! If you love sweet fruity flavours then you will love this tea! It is so good! It is easy to make and i love that its Canadian and most of the packaging is able to re recycled