We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sminifie94

  Member Since:  February 2, 2022

Reviews

Yes To Avocado Daily Eye Cream

Yes To Avocado Daily Eye Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2022

I don’t use a lot of creams on my face as I’ve just usually clean my face regularly. The times they did use it had a great smell and he did leave my face feeling quite soft.


pHisoderm CLEAN Blemish Prone Cleanser

pHisoderm CLEAN Blemish Prone Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2022

I am very particular on Facial cleaners As I want the product actually work. Myself and my husband use just on a regular basis and it is helped us both extremely. My husband suffers with blemishes and she’s always touching his face and it has...   +


My Clarins RE-MOVE Micellar Cleansing Water

My Clarins RE-MOVE Micellar Cleansing Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2022

I really enjoyed this product as it took off make up very easily but I also used it for cleaning just my face in the morning. It left my face feeling very light and clean.


Rimmel London Kind and Free Mascara

Rimmel London Kind and Free Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2022

I don’t usually wear a lot of make up as I don’t wear it every day. But the application was light feeling, did have a bit of a smell to it though. But really like that it was waterproof and smudge free.


CLEAN RESERVE Radiant Nectar Parfum

CLEAN RESERVE Radiant Nectar Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 26, 2022

I love this product so much. I smell was out of this world and I can’t do a lot of smells. I know I have done research on pricing and it is high up there but that’s as a bottle last along time.


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 02, 2022
Updated On: February 02, 2022

I found the product to be very useful as my skin is usually very dry and oily. It did make it feel greasy and it did add some moisture to my skin. I would certainly buy again with how great it worked for me.