We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sonia Matta

  Member Since:  November 14, 2019

Reviews

Aveeno Oat Mask with Pomegranate Seed Extract

Aveeno Oat Mask with Pomegranate Seed Extract

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

I have a very sensitive skin and this works perfect on me. The size may look small but can be used many times. Easy to apply, great fragrance.Love to buy this again and again.


Live Clean (baby) Moisturizing Lotion

Live Clean (baby) Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 04, 2020

I love live clean products for my baby except this one. I don't know why but my baby used to get rashes all over his body including face whenever i apply this lotion. I don't recommend this lotion for sensitive skin.


Live Clean (baby) Soothing Oatmeal Relief Tearless Baby Wash

Live Clean (baby) Soothing Oatmeal Relief Tearless Baby Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

I have been using this product from the last 4 and a half months for my baby. great product. I give bath to my baby every other day , and uses this product and still using the same bottle from the last 4.5 months. Value for money product.


Live Clean (baby) Diaper Ointment

Live Clean (baby) Diaper Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

its very effective. Whenever my baby gets rash, i use this and with in few mins.. the rash disappears. I love this product, my baby's skin is very sensitive and it works great on it.


Kirkland Baby Formula

Kirkland Baby Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

I use this formula for my 4.5 months old baby. It seems to be of great quality. Also the price of this product is lesser than others but no compromise in quality.


Kirkland baby diapers

Kirkland baby diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

I love this product for my baby. He has sensitive skin and these diapers are of great quality. I tried other diapers as well but ended up with these. My baby is 4.5 months old and wears size 3. Would love to recommend this product.


Olay Clay Charcoal Facial Mask Stick

Olay Clay Charcoal Facial Mask Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 14, 2019

I purchased this product to have a smooth pack and after effects on my face but it didn't work as it claims to be. It leaves black spots on the face and I have to wash my face really hard to remove all the black spots. Just a below average product...   +