We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sophia2551

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Simple Hydrating Cleansing Oil

Simple Hydrating Cleansing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 14, 2021

I like this cleansing oil, it is gentle and smells so nice. I wish it had a pump, but it is still easy to use without it as well. I would say that it is good for sensitive skin.


Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

I really like this foam version of the Dial wash It is fragrance free and gentle on my hands I wish there would be a refill option avaliable (or maybe there is)?


Jamieson Multi Gummies for Adults

Jamieson Multi Gummies for Adults

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

I absolutely love the chewable gummies, and these ones taste delicious I like that they are multivitamin, so i dont need to take many different brands I especialy like the orange flavor


Cheese whiz

Cheese whiz

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 08, 2020

This cheese tastes good at the first time but however is heavily processed and is not the actual real cheese. It great for snacks to dip fruits /vegetables in


La Yogurt® Original Lowfat Variety Pack Strawberry & Peach 6 oz. Cups

La Yogurt® Original Lowfat Variety Pack Strawberry & Peach 6 oz. Cups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2020

I really like the yoghurt cups The strawberry combination is yummy and the cup format is convenient I like the smooth of consistency and it is a great snack for lunch time


New Mineralist Hydra-smoothing Lipstick

New Mineralist Hydra-smoothing Lipstick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

Beautiful color nude lipstick. Smoothes well and goes well with any outfit. It's a good foundational lipsticks. I'm not sure about the hydrational part of it, I haven't seen any difference between this one and my regular lipstick.


Revive Superfoods Smoothie

Revive Superfoods Smoothie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 18, 2020

This smoothie set has pretty good flavors and interesting fun flavors combinations. It is a bit pricey for the money but it's a good treat for a special occasion.


Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner

Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2020

I really like the fact that this eyeliner is self-sharpening, and comes in a nice range of colors. It is easy to use and is quite blendable. i like using this product.


Almay Intense I-Color Play Up Liquid Liner

Almay Intense I-Color Play Up Liquid Liner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 10, 2020

I really like this eyeliner. it is helpful with making my eyes "pop" and really ads the definition. it is easy to use and does not get cakey/smudgy like other eyeliners.


TRESemmé® Perfectly (un)Done Sea Salt Spray

TRESemmé® Perfectly (un)Done Sea Salt Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 21, 2020

I like this salt spray, it gives nice beachy waves in just minutes. I use it with my duffuser hair dryer, just sprinkle a little of product on the tresses and GO