We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Spanwar

  Member Since:  July 1, 2017

Reviews

Garner Fructis Grow Strong Fortifying Shampoo

Garner Fructis Grow Strong Fortifying Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2017

I got coupon from Garner for this product so the price was great i recently got it so I'm not sure about the effectiveness of the shampoo but I've tried other Garner products from garner and this one seems good so far


Christie Oreo Chocolate Ice Cream

Christie Oreo Chocolate Ice Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 07, 2017

The taste is fantastic love it and pretty good quality too . I got for really cheap so the price is also very good .it tastes just like an Oreo with chocolate filling except in ice cream form it was a great buy


L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara

L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 29, 2017

Just started using it so far I like the results it does not clump up my lashes and gives them really good length and there's no smudging .The price is pretty decent and would recommend


St. Ives Clear Pore Cleanser Purifying Face Wash

St. Ives Clear Pore Cleanser Purifying Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 28, 2017

I think this face wash is very good for the and it's also very effective . it really cleared up my acne and is my favorite face-washes to use it gives my skin a nice fresh feeling in the morning and would recommend to any one who acne problems


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 27, 2017

the dove beauty bar is part of my daily routine now I use it in the morning and before I go to sleep at night .My face always feels fresh after using it I will be buying this product pretty soon


Kleancolor nail lacquer

Kleancolor nail lacquer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2017

This nail Polish after it dries is super shiny and it doesn't easily chip off either I would totally romend it to friend .it's a good quality nail Polish


Maybelline New York Fit Me Hydrate + Smooth Foundation

Maybelline New York Fit Me Hydrate + Smooth Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2017

I think this was a great find for me now only I use this foundation all the time .I have lots of blemishes on my face it gives me really good coverage i'll probably be buying anther bottle of this pretty soon


Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara

Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2017

Its expensive but really worth all that money.the before and after difference is clearly visible .Most mascaras really don't do that much for my lashes but this mascara is amazing i would totally recommend it


Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2 in 1 Shampoo

Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky 2 in 1 Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 22, 2017

I guess it was okay but overall I don't think I would buy it again the shampoo was supposed to have twenty four hour frizz control but it did nothing to keep my frizz in control so my hair hasn't at all smooth and silky .


Ivory Pure Clean & Simple Original Soap Bar

Ivory Pure Clean & Simple Original Soap Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 22, 2017

I think it's good for the price and it's also does an effective job .There's only on thing that I don't like about it leaves my face with this weird feeling