We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

staceyb16

  Member Since:  April 25, 2018

Reviews

Chapman's Salty Caramel & Peanuts No Sugar Added Lactose Free Ice Cream

Chapman's Salty Caramel & Peanuts No Sugar Added Lactose Free Ice Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2022

Taste is very good. Definitely love the salty caramel and peanuts. Love that it is lactose free and no sugar added. Taste comparable to ice cream. Love this option.


Kitset Mango Citrus CBD Powdered Drink Mix

Kitset Mango Citrus CBD Powdered Drink Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 28, 2022

I love the mango flavour. It tastes amazing. Definitely like its easy to make. Great flavour added onto regular water. Its great for using after the gym.


Belif aqua bomb hydrating body moisturizer

Belif aqua bomb hydrating body moisturizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2022

I love this product. It keeps your skin really hydrated. It turns dry skin into soft skin. Not sticky feeling. Great for the skin. It has a gel texture which I love.


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2022

Loved this product. Great on the skin. Lots of hydrating benefits. It makes the skin feel nice and soft. I loved this product all around. It is amazing.


ATTITUDE Super Leaves Plastic-Free Natural Deodorant, Red Vine Leaves

ATTITUDE Super Leaves Plastic-Free Natural Deodorant, Red Vine Leaves

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2021

The scent is amazing. I love the smell of it. It is very easy to use and stays on for a long time. The scent is pleasant and not overpowering. Definitely would recommend


Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray

Degree® Women UltraClear Black + White 72H Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 25, 2021

It makes you smell fresh and clean no matter where you go. But it is highly flammable keep in mind. You have no smell for a long time unless working hard.


Schwarzkopf OSiS+ SESSION LABEL Texture Hairspray

Schwarzkopf OSiS+ SESSION LABEL Texture Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 23, 2021

Build it up or use it your way. Gives coloured hair a good finish leaving it shiny and smelling nice. More volume and a better finish. It is not highly flammable.


Garnier Green Labs Brightening Pinea-C 3-in-1 Serum Cream SPF 30

Garnier Green Labs Brightening Pinea-C 3-in-1 Serum Cream SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

Works amazing. Broad Spectrum SPF 30. Works great. Love a glowing face try it now. Keeps face good and cooled down. Feels great for glowing skin. Pinea-C helps people get the smoothest face.


Super Leaves Science Deodorant

Super Leaves Science Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2021

Smells great. Very Country like. Feels great when used. Use sparingly. Hypoallergenic. Vegan. Biodegradable. Sciency; if you like science you will like the product. Buy this product, they will plant a tree. Great for research.


Shea Moisture Apricot & Honey Nourushing Body Wash

Shea Moisture Apricot & Honey Nourushing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2021

Leaves dry skin looking fresh and soft. It smells really nice. Great texture. Goes on easy and leaves skin looking flawless. Love this product. Great Brand.