We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

staceyb16

  Member Since:  April 25, 2018

Reviews

St. Ives avocado hydrating cream

St. Ives avocado hydrating cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 02, 2020

Leaves skin feeling refreshed. Moisturises skin and leaves it feeling hydrated and soft. Not clamy. Face moisturizer works beautifully. Love the finished outcome of the cream.


JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse Light Bronze

JERGENS® Natural Glow® Instant Sun Sunless Tanning Mousse Light Bronze

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2020

Looks good over time. Keeps skin looking bronze. Darkens over time. Fantastic coverage. Works great after 4 uses. Keeps skin looking flawless. Bronzed. Refreshed.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

Tetley Cold Infusions - Mint, Lemon & Cucumber

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2020

Tastes good and smells great. Greatest taste of this kind. Looks cool when infused. Different but good. Tastes amazing should try it. Should try it. Works great for refreshing yourself.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

Tetley Cold Infusions - Raspberry & Cranberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2020

Lots of flavour but bitter. Good as a refreshing splash of taste for water without the calories. Great to add to water lots of colour. Could add a bit of sugar to it as it is kinda bitter.


Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

Tetley Cold Infusions - Strawberry & Watermelon

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2020

Great tasting. Smells like bubblegum in package. Adds flavour to water giving it a refreshing taste. Definitely worth a try. Suitable for grab and go drink. Great for on the run.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

Neutrogena Bright Boost Resurfacing Micro Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2020

Love the bead formula. Exfoliates the skin and does an excellent job cleaning face. Definitely a must try. Works beautifully. Great brightening complex to it too.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2020

Love this product. Leaves skin feeling refreshed and brighter. Definitely a must try product. Love the feeling of face after using. Much brighter and cleaner and moisturizing face.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2020

Love the feel of your face after use. Leaves face feeling softer and brightens skin up. Definitely a must try. Super soft face after use. Definitely leaves a brighter skin tone.


Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 16, 2020

Love this product. Leaves face feeling softer and replenished. Definitely a must try. Great formula. Love the feel of face after use. Softer and fresher feeling.


John Frieda Violet Crush for Blondes Intensive Purple Shampoo

John Frieda Violet Crush for Blondes Intensive Purple Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2020

Love the colour this gives your hair as it takes out the grassiness of the hair and makes a better blonde. It leaves your hair smooth and fresh. Love the feel of hair after use as well.