We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

stargirl981

  Member Since:  June 18, 2014

Reviews

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 22, 2021

Does what its supposed to do! Great at taking mascara off and the smell is quite pleasant, the size of the wipe is very generous! I will purchase in future


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 24, 2020

Not the best texture, sortof pastey/sticky but the scent is strong if you like high perfumed deodorant.


Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 24, 2020

Not the best texture, sortof pastey/sticky but the scent is strong if you like high perfumed deodorant. Very peppery smell, sortof an odd combo


Degree® Women MotionSense Shower Clean Antiperspirant Stick

Degree® Women MotionSense Shower Clean Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 13, 2016

Great lasting product! Only downside is the scent, I found it a tad strong, I prefer sweet scents.. but it did smell right outta the "shower clean" , overall the price is great and because of that I would probably buy again


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 13, 2016

The only brand of diapers I buy anymore! I am beyond satisfied with the quality and effectiveness of these diapers.. My son is 2 and even though hes not quite potty trained, Baby Dry can handle a "heavy load" No more leakage!! :)


CoverGirl Bombshell Volume by LashBlast Mascara

CoverGirl Bombshell Volume by LashBlast Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 26, 2015

leaves my lashes clumpy and stuck. irritates my eyes, wont be purchasing this product, thankfully it was a sample!


Tostitos Cantina Extra Thin  Tortilla Chips

Tostitos Cantina Extra Thin Tortilla Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 26, 2015

good for nacho supreme otherwise, this is not a 'good for dipping' chip


Charmin Ultra Strong Toilet Paper

Charmin Ultra Strong Toilet Paper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2015

Awesome toilet paper and no need to use a lot. Could be softer though.


Pantene Pro-V Ultimate 10 BB Creme Shampoo

Pantene Pro-V Ultimate 10 BB Creme Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2015

Awesome products! Leaves my hair soft and full and it smells great too! Definitely recommend this line to friends and family :)