We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

sungirlz

  Member Since:  January 8, 2021

Reviews

<span style="text-transform: lowercase !important;">a2</span> Milk™ 3.25% Homogenized Milk

a2 Milk™ 3.25% Homogenized Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 07, 2021

This milk was great. It tastes so nice. It’s tastes the same as regular milk. Mixes well in tea and coffee. Tastes great on its own. It is a good milk to buy.


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 02, 2021

Love how it des not mark/stain my clothes. It goes on dry. It also a nice smell and had no bad smell at all. It was long lasting and I felt fresh and clean all day.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

Love the texture and feel. So nice the scent and not overwhelming or strong. Not greasy or sticky. Love that it has natural ingredients and love how it makes lips feel and look


Olay face cream

Olay face cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

It is a light non greasy cream. Like the smell and texture. Not heavy on face, goes on smooth and blends in easily and nice. Leaves skin smooth, bright and feeling refreshed


Glysomed Body Lotion

Glysomed Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

Love how it goes on so easily. Skin absorbed it so nicely. Great smell and texture. Leaves skins smooth, hydrated and glowing. Lasts long on skin and not drying to skin.


Pantene 3-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner

Pantene 3-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

This is great. It lathers so well. Not greasy or oily. Makes hair feel so clean. Hair feels soft smooth no frizz and very shiny. No residue or build up


Vasaline Intensive Care

Vasaline Intensive Care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

Love the scent it is not too overwelming. Not greasy at all. Goes on easy and my my skin so soft smooth and supple. Hydrates and make my skin feel so smooth and soft


Dove Body Wash Mousse with Coconut Oil

Dove Body Wash Mousse with Coconut Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 16, 2021

Makes your skin feel So soft and hydrated and moisturised Love the scent. It is not too strong and not overwhelming. Love the way it goes on skin. Skin is brighter & fresh