We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Sylakotus

  Member Since:  October 29, 2019

Reviews

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 28, 2020

Someone stop me from buying it please. My favourite fragrance. I use it in every wash. And recently bought the new fabric spray and my whole house is full of unstoppable gorgeousness


Elbow Grease de-Greaser

Elbow Grease de-Greaser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2019

Gosh whoever invented this was a genius. This product removes EVERY SINGLE GREASY STAIN POSSIBLE either from cupboard, clothes or carpet. My must have and is always in my cupboard.


Febreze Fabric Refresher

Febreze Fabric Refresher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 31, 2019

Ok another product I am obsessed with. Love spraying bedding in the morning so it's smells nice in the evening. Also using in curtains and sofa. Fabulous product


Simple Biodegradable Cleansing Wipes Little Mix Edition

Simple Biodegradable Cleansing Wipes Little Mix Edition

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2019

Amazing for value, removes all make up even waterproof. Leaves skiing fresh and clean and now when they make then biodegradable they are the inky one I buy.


Chanel Chance Eau Tendre Perfume

Chanel Chance Eau Tendre Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2019

Absolutely stunning fragrance, light but still noticeable. Beautiful, elegant for day and evening wear. In love with chance even more that with mademoiselle which was my favourite so far.


Makeup revolution luxury banana powder

Makeup revolution luxury banana powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2019

Whoever came out with idea of that product was genius. I love finding such a great quality products in such a great price. I have to get up for work very very early (2am) so putting this under my eyes and then blend in after few minutes gives me a...   +


Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup

Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2019

Discovered 3 years ago whed had my free make up done at the Dior counter at Heathrow Airport where I work. I wasn't sure if I will purchase the product due to it high price. The outcome was amazing and I have never bought any other brand. Simply...   +