We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Szaraa28

  Member Since:  January 10, 2021

Reviews

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2021

Absolutely love this product! Didn’t make my skin super dry after use unlike some other products like this. Smell is pretty subtle! Overall a good product! Would recommend


McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2021

I got this product as a #freeproduct. Really liked it! Super strong and smells amazing! Could have been better! Highly recommend to anyone considering to buy it!


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 23, 2021

This cleanser is so gentle yet so effective! I have been using this cleanser for a week now and my face already feels so clean and soft. I loved how it has polyhydroxy acid which works amazingly for sensitive skin. Highly recommend this product!


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 23, 2021

This product is an absolute magic! First things first, I haven’t seen many make up wipes with micellar water so not only this is easy to use but also so helpful to the skin. It smells subtly good and does the job wonderfully! Highly recommended!!!


Garnier SkinActive Rose Water Micellar Water All-In-1 + Hydrating

Garnier SkinActive Rose Water Micellar Water All-In-1 + Hydrating

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

It smells extremely but subtly sweet. It feels lovely with every use and cleanses my face in one go. I use this product as a toner in the night and my skin feels so clean, fresh and supple in the morning.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

This product is magic! It’s not only the best dish soap but an amazing cleaner. I literally put this in everything may it be my mop water or my glass cleaner! Love it!!!!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin-E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin-E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

This was my first time buying a burt bees product and oh my god I’m not disappointed! Even though the texture is so light this product is extremely moisturizing. My lips feel softer than ever!


Dove caring handwash fine silk

Dove caring handwash fine silk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

I absolutely love dove and it’s products but I was surprised when I saw a dove handwash! This handwash is extremely moisturizing and smells sooo good!


John Frieda Frizz Ease Extra Strength 6 Effects Hair Serum

John Frieda Frizz Ease Extra Strength 6 Effects Hair Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

I am clearly in love with this product! Smells amazing, so light and works wonders.my hair feels so smooth in just one use. Highly recommend this serum!!