We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tabbycaramel

  Member Since:  August 23, 2019

Reviews

Revlon Kiss Cushion Lip Tint

Revlon Kiss Cushion Lip Tint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 29, 2019

I am surprised how much I like and use the kiss cushion. This is my go to lip product now. It is a bit hard to precisely apply the product since the cushion is pretty big. It is also not an all day lasting product. Once you put it on your lips it...   +


Macadamia Healing Oil Treatment

Macadamia Healing Oil Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 25, 2019

My favorite oil of all time. I've been using it for many years I used to dye my hair blonde all the time, which made it very dry and hard to comb through. I would apply oil after shampoo and conditioner/mask and it would really help me yo comb...   +


Bobbi Brown Extra SPF 25 Moisturizing Balm

Bobbi Brown Extra SPF 25 Moisturizing Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 23, 2019

I didn't like it as much. It is too thick, and it is hard to rub it around your face. It is hard to get it from the side of the bottle Leaves a greasy residue. Not worth the price.


Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Coral Grass & Green Algae Moisture Mask

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Coral Grass & Green Algae Moisture Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2019

I know it is not supposed to be used as a overnight mask - but that's what I do. After my night face cleaning routine I apply this mask and leave it overnight. Works perfectly, especially during winter


Bobbi brown illuminating moisture balm

Bobbi brown illuminating moisture balm

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 23, 2019

Basically the title says it. Makes my face look too shiny. The strong of the balm is pretty strong , too strong for something to put on my face. Also, since it is a oump., The leftover product in the pump dries up.


Bobbi Brown Hydrating Face Cream

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Face Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2019

I love it love it love it. It's not cheap, but works amazing on my dry skin during summer and during winter. A little goes long way, also you can spray some thermal water before applying the cream to save some more.


LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask

LANEIGE Lip Sleeping Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2019

I love to wear make up, especially lipstick so my lips get dry and chapped. I use scrub before I go to sleep and add put the Laneige mask after. Next morning my lips feel so soft !


Lady Speed Stick Unstoppable

Lady Speed Stick Unstoppable

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2019

First of all I like that it doesn't smell as much since I hate the mix of deodorant and sweat mix. Works decently. The only thing, once you start teaching the bottom of it (still 20 pct left), it might fall out.


Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil

Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint-In-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 23, 2019

I love this oil, I wish it was less expensive. I have it in two colors. As you put it, it is a bit sticky and clear, but a few min after it starts developing the color. It makes your lips look naturally pink after the sticky layers wears off.