We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

TamConnor

  Member Since:  March 28, 2017

Reviews

Fairlife Lactose Free 2% Milk

Fairlife Lactose Free 2% Milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 07, 2021

This milk is truly amazing. It has half the sugar of regular milk. Also has twice the amount of protein. Taste is amazing! Will definitely recommend and keep buying!


7up zero

7up zero

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2021

This soda is awesome, zero sugar but still has the same great taste. My new favorite soda to drink. refreshing and yummy. highly recommend and will be buying again


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

Totally love this Mascara. Was pleasantly surprised by it. Made my lashes look long and full. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend!


ReaLemon Flavour Infusions - Garlic

ReaLemon Flavour Infusions - Garlic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 30, 2020

was pleasantly surprised with the flavor. The garlic was amazing and added great flavor to our meal. Will definitely buy more and use frequently! Highly recommended!! ❤❤


Coca-Cola Cherry Zero

Coca-Cola Cherry Zero

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 29, 2020

Absolutely love this. Great taste, not too strong for the cherry and no after taste. Not too sweet. Very refreshing and would definitely recommend.


Swiffer Duster

Swiffer Duster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 11, 2019

Absolutely love these dusters. Easy to use. Works great on all surface's. Easy to maneuver around objects and still grabs the dust. Definitely recommend to use daily!


Buckley's Complete 24 Liquid Gels Plus Mucus Relief Day

Buckley's Complete 24 Liquid Gels Plus Mucus Relief Day

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 21, 2019

This works great when sick. It helps relieve pressure in the sinuses. Eases the symptoms to help make it thru the day. Nighttime pills help a little extra as well. Use every time I am sick and recommend them highly


Quesada Burritos & Tacos

Quesada Burritos & Tacos

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2019

Tried the tortilla bowl. Awesome. Generous amount of toppings. Liked the fact the I could put what I wanted in it without paying extra. All ingredients were fresh. Delish!


Tervis Tumbler 16oz with Lid

Tervis Tumbler 16oz with Lid

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2019

Best cup ever bought! Keeps drinks cold or hot longer. Even bought a travel mug as I loved it so much. Comfortable grip. Nice size. Love it! Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks!


Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

Neutrogena® Rapid Wrinkle Repair® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 27, 2019

Amazing oil! Was not greasy on skin. Left skin feeling soft. Reduced fine lines in about a week. Overall skin looks better! Very easy to use and pleasant scent. Will continue to use!