We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tarbear412

  Member Since:  January 6, 2015

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

I’m not a huge fan of the scent way too strong. I’d likely buy a different scent to try. Overall the product worked well and didn’t cause irritation or anything. I think a arm pit detox then this deodorant would work well


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2020

found this to help strengthen my teeth . I'm going to keep using it until my next dentist visit and see if it made a change in the sensitivity .


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten + Activated Charcoal Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 16, 2020

I was skeptical on this product thinking why would anyone want to brush their teeth with that lll. We are a changed household . Hubby loves the way his teeth feel


ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Essentials Whiten & Strengthen Fluoride Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

I've brushed my teeth twice with this product and I have to say so far I'm impressed with it. The flavour isn't overpowering and my teeth feel fresh. Can't wait to see what extended use of it is like


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2020

the taste was amazing once I finally found a bottle! I cant say whether I would buy this again or not at the price point . Lucklh I was able to try for free and hope to see sales or coupons .


Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

Becel Unsalted Plant-Based Bricks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2020

I love the fact they come in sticks so im able to use them for baking. We don't use alot of margarine or butte rbut this product is great . It freezes well also .


Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Cant say this was my favourite product in the bundle I received but it still did the job it needed to do. Found it didnt really cut the grease as well as other bottle / dish soaps but it was still a great product .


Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

Babyganics Bubble Bath - Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Love that I was able to try before I buy. My toddler has sensitive skin and she just loved this bubble bath .... maybe too much since she used half a bottle but hey shes clean!! Love that even with her using a bit too much her skin was soft and not...   +


Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics All Purpose Surface Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

Great quality and definitely love the fact they are fragrance free . Already went out and bought more. Part of my daily cleaning routine . Love that my toddler loves to help clean and this product is safe for her to use


Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

Babyganics Baby Wipes, Fragrance Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2019

So glad I was able to try this product. It's now going to become part of my daily cleaning routine. It cleaned everything from milk to syrup with ease.