We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tatchaves

  Member Since:  October 15, 2021

Reviews

Kashi Chocolate Peanut Butter Whole Grain Bar

Kashi Chocolate Peanut Butter Whole Grain Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2021

These bars are so good! They're a healthier alternative to when I'm craving a peanut butter chocolate bar. And a great snack to take on the go. We get these often!


Live Clean (baby) Non-Petroleum Jelly

Live Clean (baby) Non-Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2021

I love live clean products and happy to see they make baby products. This jelly is super cost effective and works just like real petroleum jelly. Very satisfied.


Hello activated charcoal toothpaste

Hello activated charcoal toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2021

This toothpaste helps whiten and clean without the use of chemicals and fluoride. It also happens to be vegan friendly! I just recently started using this product and so far so good.


Violife Just Like Cheddar Shreds

Violife Just Like Cheddar Shreds

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

I put this cheese on pizza and it melts perfectly. Tastes like real cheddar and has the healthiest ingredients. I buy violife cheese on a regular. Very satisfied.


Toms Toothpaste (Fluoride Free)

Toms Toothpaste (Fluoride Free)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

I love toms toothpaste. It's fluoride free and they have the yummiest flavors. My husband and I use this brand for over a year now and I haven't had any problems with sensitive gums.


Live Clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Liquid Hand Soap

Live Clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Liquid Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

I'm all about living clean. This soap offers healthy ingredients for your skin and always leaves my hands feeling so good and soft! The coconut smells amazing too large.


Hardbite Handcrafted-style chips in Smokin’ BBQ

Hardbite Handcrafted-style chips in Smokin’ BBQ

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

I love these chips because they are packed with healthier and minimal ingredients. Definitely a greater choice for snacking. They are so yummy with dip.


LÄRABAR Coconut Cream Pie

LÄRABAR Coconut Cream Pie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

These bars are a great and healthy snack. I eat them almost daily. They're awesome for on the go or when I just need a little extra energy. Minimal and healthy ingredients.


Reeses big cups

Reeses big cups

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

I am the biggest fan of peanut butter and chocolate. I am usually always craving this! So when reeses came out with the big cups, you could uberstand how happy I was. These are the best.


Violife Original Creamy - Alternative to Cream Cheese

Violife Original Creamy - Alternative to Cream Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 15, 2021

I am vegan and love cheese. My family were always big cheese eaters. So transitioning to a vegan diet was challenging for this reason. Luckily violife tastes just like real cheese! And I love it especially because of the healthy and minimal...   +