We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tatiana55

  Member Since:  March 5, 2021

Reviews

l'oreal wonder water

l'oreal wonder water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 06, 2021

I tried this product as I've heard so much about it on social media and I'm so surprised by the results! I was a bit sceptical but after one use my hair is shinny, silk smooth and also smell wonderful. I tried almost everything to help my hair fight...   +


Soap & Glory Hand Food: Hydrating Hand Cream

Soap & Glory Hand Food: Hydrating Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

I needed a hydrating hand cream as my hands were extremely dry. After using this cream for a couple of days, my hands were nourished and soft. Only minus is the overpowering fragrance.


Tom Ford Black Orchid Eau De Parfum

Tom Ford Black Orchid Eau De Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

This is such a unique and strong perfume! It is definitely not for every woman but when wearing it, it makes me feel powerful and sexy. It is very pricey but so worth it!


Lancome Lash Idole Mascara

Lancome Lash Idole Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

Received this as a sample and have to say if I didn't buy a mascara not long ago, I would've gone for this one. It separates my lashes and gives them a curl. Highly recommend this mascara!


Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium Eau de Parfum

Yves Saint Laurent Black Opium Eau de Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

I'm not usually a fan of sweet gourmand perfumes but this one is an exception. I don't care that it is worn by every other girl on the street, I still love this perfume. The longevity is quite short on my skin unfortunately and have to say the Zara...   +


Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Foundation

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

I have tried this foundation due to its cult status. It provides high coverage which I appreciate as these days I'm fighting with my mascne but unfortunately I have to say after wearing this foundation I always find a couple of blemishes.


Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2021

This is honestly the best mascara I've ever used. I have quite long lashes but very straight and most of mascaras don't hold the curl. This one does it all! I definitely recommend this mascara