We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tatiana_z

  Member Since:  August 3, 2017

Reviews

Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

The scent is great so it leaves out any unwanted smell! It keeps your underarms sweat-free for the day. It's always a good idea to use this before heading out.


NIVEA Oil Infused Cherry Blossom & Jojoba Oil Body Lotion

NIVEA Oil Infused Cherry Blossom & Jojoba Oil Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

This is one of my favourite scents from the Nivea products. The cherry blossom scent is super long lasting! It is very light and it always keep my skin moisturized and hydrated.


Nescafe Gold

Nescafe Gold

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

This is my favourite Nescafe product. I can always count it. It provides me instant and great tasting coffee every time. The aroma makes me relaxed and calm.


Tropicana Pure Premium No Pulp Orange Juice

Tropicana Pure Premium No Pulp Orange Juice

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

Goodness in a cup! You don't have to worry about squeezing fresh orange juice as this tastes just that plus you get all the nutritional benefits too!!


Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen SPF 60

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen SPF 60

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

When I head to the beach, I make sure that I bring this with me. It's super easy to use. You just spray it all over your body that needs sun protection and voila! You're ready! No need to deal with the stickiness that you get from a regular bottled...   +


Bio-Oil

Bio-Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

This super helpful in reducing the appearance of your scar and unwanted stretch marks. I never thought that there would be a product out there that can do the job until I used this. It's a little costly but I would highly recommend it. The scent is...   +


CeraVe AM Facial Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30

CeraVe AM Facial Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

This is one of the things I can't live without. It's 2-in-1, first moisturizing your face and second it protects your skin from the sun. Great deal! It's also not too heavy on your skin and it absorbs it really well!


Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

I got super excited when I got this. The mask doesn't dry/harden. The mask itself is very light and it didn't cause any sensitivity or any unwanted redness on my skin.


Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micellar Solution

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Make-Up Removing Micellar Solution

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2020

I super love this and so does my skin! It does the work while being gentle to your skin. It's a little pricey but it's really worth it. You won't smell any strong alcohol scent.


Kraft 100% Parmesan Grated Cheese

Kraft 100% Parmesan Grated Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 01, 2020

This is a little bit on a pricey side but is definitely worth it. This is the brand I always buy for grated parmesan cheese. It melts perfectly and it blends smoothly for cream based sauces. The taste is amazing too!