We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tazchic

  Member Since:  March 17, 2010

Reviews

GoGo Squeeze Yogurts Banana

GoGo Squeeze Yogurts Banana

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 03, 2020

I tried this with my four year old son and he was not a fan at all. He said the flavour together wasn't good. I tried it myself and found that it wasn't the best mixture but some might enjoy it.


GoGo squeeZ Applesauce On the Go Apple Strawberry

GoGo squeeZ Applesauce On the Go Apple Strawberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2020

I bought these for something different for my son and wasn't sure if he would like the mixed flavours but he really loves the strawberry mixed with the apple. Such an amazing product!


Snapple Peach Tea

Snapple Peach Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

I decided to give this Snapple flavour a try and it was amazing! Loved the taste of it and the fact that it wasn't a glass bottle. It was nice to have something refreshing to drink with the nicer weather being here. It isn't too expensive but very...   +


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

I love this product it does the job that you would expect it to do. You never have to worry about smelling or it leaving any marks on your clothing. It is a brand that we all trust.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love Dove Beauty Bar because when you wash your face you feel refreshed and clean. It doesn't leave a film and you so alive with how clean your face is. It is great for all parts of your body!


Pampered Chef Boil Over No More

Pampered Chef Boil Over No More

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

Keep your stovetop spotless with this Large Boil-Over No More. Just put it on your pots and skillets to prevent messy boil-overs and splatters. The removable clear insert lets you keep an eye on your food as it cooks. It is so easy to clean and use!


Pampered Chef Veggie Spiralizer

Pampered Chef Veggie Spiralizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love the veggie spiralizer so much. It makes things fun and easy to make a delicious dinner. There are two sizes you can make whatever you spiralize and is so easy to use!


Pampered Chef Wooden Grill Scraper

Pampered Chef Wooden Grill Scraper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

The Wooden Grill Scraper by Pampered Chef is the best. It is made of White Oak and works so easily on your grill. It makes it a lot safer than the metal bristle ones. My husband can't live without his scraper.


Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl Set

Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl Set

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love this Mixing Bowl Set because they come with lids that fit perfectly snug. They have a rubber bottom so they don't slip and there are three sizes. It is a perfect addition to any collection.


Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Fish Spatula

Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Fish Spatula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I really love this fish spatula. It is about time a company made one that is worthy of flipping fish. I love how easy it is to use and how easy it is to clean. Definitely worth a buy!