We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tazchic

  Member Since:  March 17, 2010

Reviews

Snapple Peach Tea

Snapple Peach Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 29, 2019

I decided to give this Snapple flavour a try and it was amazing! Loved the taste of it and the fact that it wasn't a glass bottle. It was nice to have something refreshing to drink with the nicer weather being here. It isn't too expensive but very...   +


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2018

I love this product it does the job that you would expect it to do. You never have to worry about smelling or it leaving any marks on your clothing. It is a brand that we all trust.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love Dove Beauty Bar because when you wash your face you feel refreshed and clean. It doesn't leave a film and you so alive with how clean your face is. It is great for all parts of your body!


Pampered Chef Boil Over No More

Pampered Chef Boil Over No More

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

Keep your stovetop spotless with this Large Boil-Over No More. Just put it on your pots and skillets to prevent messy boil-overs and splatters. The removable clear insert lets you keep an eye on your food as it cooks. It is so easy to clean and use!


Pampered Chef Veggie Spiralizer

Pampered Chef Veggie Spiralizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love the veggie spiralizer so much. It makes things fun and easy to make a delicious dinner. There are two sizes you can make whatever you spiralize and is so easy to use!


Pampered Chef Wooden Grill Scraper

Pampered Chef Wooden Grill Scraper

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

The Wooden Grill Scraper by Pampered Chef is the best. It is made of White Oak and works so easily on your grill. It makes it a lot safer than the metal bristle ones. My husband can't live without his scraper.


Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl Set

Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl Set

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love this Mixing Bowl Set because they come with lids that fit perfectly snug. They have a rubber bottom so they don't slip and there are three sizes. It is a perfect addition to any collection.


Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Fish Spatula

Pampered Chef Stainless Steel Fish Spatula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I really love this fish spatula. It is about time a company made one that is worthy of flipping fish. I love how easy it is to use and how easy it is to clean. Definitely worth a buy!


Pampered Chef Entertaining Large Platter

Pampered Chef Entertaining Large Platter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love this large entertaining platter. It has many purposes. You can just put food on it and throw it in the oven. No need to preheat and when everything is done you just place it on the table! Best idea ever!


Pampered Chef Serving Bowl Set

Pampered Chef Serving Bowl Set

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 12, 2018

I love this set that Pampered Chef came out with. It is so easy to use and keep clean. You can put it straight from the oven to the dinner table. There are two colours to choose from and either way it makes your table look elegant.