We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tena6968

  Member Since:  February 26, 2018

Reviews

Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 16, 2020

Enjoyed the motts reserve I received free for my honest review. Has a slight spice to it. Love that it’s bar quality. Just added my pickle juice and vodka and it was perfect


Joico Zero Heat Air Dry Styling Crème - Thick Hair

Joico Zero Heat Air Dry Styling Crème - Thick Hair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 28, 2020

Wow! Was not expecting to love it but I do! Not sticky like other styling creams. Smells great. Easy to use. Great value for name! Will be definitely adding to my regular hair routine.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2020

Received this free for my honest review. My 2 kids (13 and 3) really enjoyed the tropical flavour. Great snack size. perfect add on to any breakfast or lunch. Smooth texture. Great way to add fibre to diet! Will definitely buy again.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

Tastes like caramel fudge! Great when running behind on my way to work! Gave me the energy I needed when couldn’t take a lunch at work. Will definitely buy. Tried it free thanx to chick advisor.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2020

Man! Why didn’t I try this earlier. Tastes like a chocolate milkshake. Gave me the energy I needed before work. Great for a little pick me up when running around. I have no real issues with it. Price is right for the amount as well. Tried it free...   +


Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2019

Wow! This ginger ale is amazing! I received it free thanx to chick advisor. I was not disappointed. Great taste. Great value. Enjoyed the bubbles. Wish I could have found the diet flavour in my small town.


Special K Protein Bars

Special K Protein Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2019

Got a free sample and omg was it amazing! So chocolaty and filled with nuts. Great for on the go. Just pop in your purse or diaper bag. Better than any granola bar I’ve tasted before.


Ion color brilliance brights semi-premanent hair color

Ion color brilliance brights semi-premanent hair color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

Absolutely amazed by this dye. Have been using for 2 years now. Super price at Sally’s. I’ve used sky blue, teal and radiant orchid! The blue lasted forever!!! So easy to use. Simply apply to dry hair


Lays Potato Chips BBQ

Lays Potato Chips BBQ

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

These chips taste so good. Betcha can’t have just one! So crunchy and savoury. Great price. They have so many flavours but this one is the best. Go out and get them now.


Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray

Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

This hold spray is amazing. I’ve had it hold curls in my hair longer than 24 hours! They never stayed before. Definitely will purchase again when I run out! Great price