We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tena6968

  Member Since:  February 26, 2018

Reviews

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

Canada Dry Cranberry Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2019

Wow! This ginger ale is amazing! I received it free thanx to chick advisor. I was not disappointed. Great taste. Great value. Enjoyed the bubbles. Wish I could have found the diet flavour in my small town.


Special K Protein Bars

Special K Protein Bars

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2019

Got a free sample and omg was it amazing! So chocolaty and filled with nuts. Great for on the go. Just pop in your purse or diaper bag. Better than any granola bar I’ve tasted before.


Ion color brilliance brights semi-premanent hair color

Ion color brilliance brights semi-premanent hair color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

Absolutely amazed by this dye. Have been using for 2 years now. Super price at Sally’s. I’ve used sky blue, teal and radiant orchid! The blue lasted forever!!! So easy to use. Simply apply to dry hair


Lays Barbeque Potato Chips

Lays Barbeque Potato Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

These chips taste so good. Betcha can’t have just one! So crunchy and savoury. Great price. They have so many flavours but this one is the best. Go out and get them now.


Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray

Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

This hold spray is amazing. I’ve had it hold curls in my hair longer than 24 hours! They never stayed before. Definitely will purchase again when I run out! Great price


Green Giant Frozen Mixed Vegetables

Green Giant Frozen Mixed Vegetables

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

So perfect for any on the go mom! Grab right from my freezer and steam in my microwave! Tastes delicious and the perfect price point and bonus, the veggies won’t go rotten


Frank's RedHot Original Cayenne Pepper Sauce

Frank's RedHot Original Cayenne Pepper Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2019

This has got to be the best hot sauce ever! Such a great price point. I’m never disappointed when I purchase this. Not too hot to burn your face 😂