We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

tiffjoyen

  Member Since:  May 13, 2019

Reviews

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 06, 2020

Never seen such an interesting combination for deodorant, rose and black pepper! Texture is similar to regular deodorants. No white marks for me. Skin did feel a little itchy after the first use but after it was ok. Packaging is really nice.


Philadelphia whipped cream cheese chive

Philadelphia whipped cream cheese chive

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

I usually get the spreadable kind for my bagels but saw this and decided to test it out. The whipped texture is lighter, and also very spreadable. I still prefer the spreadable kind because I think the flavour is stronger.


Beatrice Light Sour Cream

Beatrice Light Sour Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

I use this to make a cucumber dill salad. Super easy to make. Just mix in with chopped fresh dill, lemon juice and cucumber. Inexpensive and great for many recipes


Naked Strawberry Banana 100% Fruit Smoothie

Naked Strawberry Banana 100% Fruit Smoothie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

Literally the most amazing liquid I have ever put into my body. Please make gallon size bottles I’m begging you. Healthy and tastes delicious! Strong strawberry and banana flavour!


Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal

Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

I haven't had one of these in so long. My parents never really allowed me and my brother too many sweets so this was always something I looked forward too. its light and chewy. Not too sweet.


Reese Crunchers

Reese Crunchers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

I'm a sucker for anything with chocolate and peanut butter and these Crunchers hit the spot! They were just the right size for popping into your mouth for a little treat. They had the perfect combination of ingredients. The flavors didn't overpower...   +


Ferrero rocher fine assorted confections

Ferrero rocher fine assorted confections

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

Crunchy chocolaty on the outside, creamy chocolate inside with the perfect nut. If you haven't already tried these little golden morsels of heaven before, you should try them now! The creamy texture in the center, when you get there, it's a great...   +


Hi Chew

Hi Chew

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

My favourite fruit is mango therefore the mango flavoured hi-chew is the best in my opinion. The taste doesn't feel artificial which is great! Very chewy!


Sally Hansen No More Mistakes Manicure Clean-Up Pen

Sally Hansen No More Mistakes Manicure Clean-Up Pen

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

This pen is great for erasing nail polish goofs. Easy to use and quicker. You could always use cotton swabs but this is great to use. However it gets dirty easy.


essence Gel-Look Topcoat Nail Polish

essence Gel-Look Topcoat Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 01, 2020

This is a good top coat for the price. The formula is rather thick and it take a bit longer to dry compared to other top coats but the results are still good. It doesn't bubble and it lasts on my nails for at least a week.