We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

TinaTina

  Member Since:  March 26, 2020

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2021

It was delicious so smooth and the taste was great I loved it. I’m a big chocolate lover so this was a great opportunity to try this product I will be buying it. Thanks for the free sample


Kellogg's eggo cereal chocolate flavor

Kellogg's eggo cereal chocolate flavor

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 01, 2021

I was excited to try these at first cuz it’s chocolate flavoured but it definitely wasn’t a taste I enjoyed at all I was very disappointed. I won’t be buying these again


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 01, 2021

When I first tried this I wasn’t to sure about the taste but it definitely grew on me after a while you can put it on so many things and I love chocolate so it’s prefect to use it on everything. Definitely a favourite in our house now


Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

Neutrogena® Bright Boost™ Overnight Recovery Gel Cream 

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

I am in love with this product I absolutely love it it smells great and it feels amazing on my skin feels so smooth and soft your skin afterwards your skin glows. I will be buying this in the future


McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

We love this coffee it has a great taste better then any other coffee I’ve tried before we will definitely be buying this again. I’m glad I got the opportunity to try this coffee brand


Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Caramel Centre

Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Caramel Centre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

This ice cream was so delicious we absolutely loved it 😋 And I will definitely will be buying it it was that good! Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to try this


AXE Wild Body Wash

AXE Wild Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 08, 2021

I love love this product it’s amazing the smell is great I will definitely be switching to this product from now on smell lasts all day unlike any other body wash I’ve used before 👌


Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

I absolutely love this fragrance is the best one I’ve ever had and it smells amazing and it doesn’t give me a headache like most of the fragrance do! And you can smell it all day. Love!!!


Harvey's Restaurant

Harvey's Restaurant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

I never use to go to eat here until the last few months I’ve been there a few times and I gotta say by far my favourite fast food place to go to and it taste delicious!


Gravol Ginger

Gravol Ginger

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

I highly recommend these if your feeling nauseous or your stomach is just upset these ginger gravel work very well for that! And it doesn’t take long for them to kick and, and you start feeling better not long after you take them.