We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Tori1991

  Member Since:  October 19, 2020

Reviews

Pantene Age Defy Keratine Shampoo

Pantene Age Defy Keratine Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 28, 2020

I find Pantene shampoo to be as great as salon shampoo. It leaves my hair feeling and smelling amazing. The smell lasts in the hair longer than a day and it doesn’t make your hair oily quick. It works well on frizz too.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 28, 2020

I love these chocolates. They’re heaven sent. They taste like Nutella, and who doesn’t like that wonderful hazelnut taste!? They melt in the mouth and also has a crunchy inside. Yum!


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

Every year I buy myself a pair or a few pairs of these sandles. They are so comfy and the price is amazing. They last a long time as well, definitely the whole season.


Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Repair Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo

Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Repair Argan Oil Of Morocco Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

I really enjoy the aroma that this scent is. One thing I find with all herbal essences shampoos is that they make my hair get oily quickly, other than that it’s a great choice.


Chocolate bar palette by Two Faced

Chocolate bar palette by Two Faced

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

I love the colours in this pallet. They are neutral colours and look amazing on brown eyes. It’s a bit costly but I’d say it’s definitely worth the cost.


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

I think right now is a time where the world can be grateful for products like lysol. With this corona virus I don’t know what I’d do if I didn’t have lysol wipes handy in my house.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

I love dawn dish soap for two main reasons. One because it works really well on grease and second because it helps save the wildlife with the purchase of a bottle. I find that amazing.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

Nothing will ever get rid of a stain on the wall like mr clean magic erasers. They have never let me down. Honestly bleach doesn’t even work this good!


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

This stuff is so darn tasty. I literally eat it out of the tub with a spoon like I’m eating ice cream. I have tried other hazelnut spreads and none of them even come close to Nutella for having a great taste.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 19, 2020

One of the best mascaras I have ever used. Honestly it works so well. Cover girl makes amazing mascaras and they are available for such a great price as well!