We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Torymelvin

  Member Since:  April 26, 2020

Reviews

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 08, 2020

The smell is intense and lasts forever. But if you are scent sensitive i advise against this. Almoat instant headaches after gstting into my car and i took it out over a week ago. If youre not scent sensitive it would be amazing


Baptiste dry shampoo

Baptiste dry shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 08, 2020

tried this recently and it let the biggest cloud on my head. Its so noticeable that you used it is not worth the having to wash your hair right after using. I wouldnt recommend to anyone.


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2020

We have littles in our house so we need these on hand for crayon and marker "opps" moments. I recently found out they work great for our stove top and stainless appliances. Clean them perfectly. It is definitely a multi purpose necessity.


Tetley Orange Pekoe Tea

Tetley Orange Pekoe Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2020

Tetley is my go to for tea. I drink more then i should a day. And have never been disappointed with quality. I think it should be a staple for all tea drinkers like myself.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2020

I love this dishsoap i refuse to use anything else. It does not leave your hands greasy like most soaps nor does it dry you out while doing dishes. It is also soft and gentle enough for little muddy hands which is a big bonus in our house.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 28, 2020

This mascara is one of my least favorites. Its so chunky. And leaves my lashes feeling horrible. I would not recommend it to anyone with long thik lashes. I will not be purchasing again anytime soon.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2020

I absolutely love how it feels on my lips. And the flavour is not over powering, which is great. It is my go to when my lips arent feeling thier best.