We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Veronica9425

  Member Since:  March 12, 2021

Reviews

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

Dr. Oetker Pizzaiolo Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2021

This pizza kit made family dinner time so much fun. My daughter and husband absolutely loved rolling out and shaping the dough. It tasted great as well - cooked beautifully.


Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

Benzagel After Care Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 31, 2021

I was a little worried that this would cause my skin to go red as it does with a lot of acne products, but much to my surprise and happiness it did not! It is actually pretty moisturizing and felt really nice on my skin.


Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Chocolatey Centre

Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Chocolatey Centre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

These were delicious... my hubby and I have always been a fan of the Chapman's cones, but somehow didn't even know this one existed! You get the best of both worlds and we can't wait to buy more.


Drunk Elephant A-Passioni Retinol Cream

Drunk Elephant A-Passioni Retinol Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This stuff works great. I do notice a bit of redness initially after application but if applied at night time, it isn’t really an issue. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin after using this


Smashbox – Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Smashbox – Photo Finish Foundation Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This primer is the only one I will ever use. I’ve tried quite a few in my day and always revert back to this one. It goes on smooth and holds your foundation in place all day long


St. Tropez Applicator Mitt

St. Tropez Applicator Mitt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This glove is great. It applies self tanner flawlessly. Streaks are practically non existent with this thing - it saves your hands from the dreaded hand stains.


Olaplex No. 5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner

Olaplex No. 5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This is the only conditioner I’ll use. It makes my hair soooo soft and conditions ever strand perfectly. I do go through it fairly quickly which is a shame since it’s expensive but it’s definitely worth it.


Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This is the only shampoo I’ll use. It makes my hair feel clean and strengthens every single strand. It lathers really nicely so a little bit definitely goes a long way - which is definitely a gold thing considering the price.