We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Whitneymandel

  Member Since:  April 29, 2016

Reviews

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Cucumber & Green Tea Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 13, 2019
Updated On: August 13, 2019

Really liked this deodorant. I've had trouble finding one that I like, and this one so far has been great. My underarms feel a lot more fresh, and skin smoother. It has a great scent. I do have to apply twice a day as it's been hot and I have sweat...   +


Mane 'n Tail Hand and Nail Therapy

Mane 'n Tail Hand and Nail Therapy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

Best hand cream. It leaves my hands feeling so soft and doesnt leave a greasy feeling residue on my hands like a lot of other lotions and cream do. Is really inexpensive too.


Lubriderm Unscented Lotion

Lubriderm Unscented Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

I've used this lotion for all of my tattoos and highly recommend. My tattoo artist told me about it and it works just as good as any of the expensive creams that they sell in the shops.


Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner

Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

I absolutely love this conditioner! Isnt overly heavy and leaves my hair feeling so soft. I love the smell, and it's so clean and refreshing. Leaves my scalp feeling tingly and fresh


Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

I absolutely am in love with this shampoo! A little on the more expensive side but totally worth it. I only have to shampoo my hair maybe twice a week. It smells great too and leaves my head feeling tingly and clean


Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

A great price point for a really good product. Definitely didnt dry out my skin and made my face feel very clean and hydrated. Loved the foaming texture.