We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Xcianna

  Member Since:  September 27, 2017

Reviews

Huggies Pull-Ups Training Pants for Girls with Learning Designs, Size 2 4T-5T

Huggies Pull-Ups Training Pants for Girls with Learning Designs, Size 2 4T-5T

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

We start using this when she's in school and during night time and it's easy for her to be independent when using the toilet.she loves being on pull up because it easy to access like no sweat for my daughter.highly recommended!


Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

We used this product for my daughter when she's a baby and until now we're still using it for everything.we love the quality and it's very gentle to skin.We always must have this product at home!!!highly recommended!


Crayola Widescreen Light Designer

Crayola Widescreen Light Designer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

My daughter loves arts and crafts and love playing with colors. She's always excited to try new things and this product is one of them that excites her the most.Excited for her to get this and explore her imagination to play more.We love crayola!


Tide Pods + Febreze 4-in-1

Tide Pods + Febreze 4-in-1

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2019

Highly recommended for super clean and fresh laundry.We love the smell and freshness.we always used this product over and over for years now.definitely wont go wrong for this product.our family loves it.


Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants

Pampers Easy Ups Training Pants

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2018

It fits like underwear.my daughter loved it and easy for her to pull it down and up during her potty train.she got excited with all the different characters too.amazing product for day and night.highly recommended!


Pantene Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo

Pantene Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2018

This is An amazing product.ot helps my hair easy to manage.i have a thin hair that easily got tangled when you brush but since I started using this product,it makes my hair manageable and shiny.highly recommended!I love it!


Aveeno Absolutely Ageless Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

Aveeno Absolutely Ageless Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2018

Super effective and awesome product.it's not drying and my skin is smooth for the whole day.highly recommended!!!I'll definitely buy more for future use


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2017

The whole family loves it!from daddy to baby no doubt it's a sure win!!!everybody's favorite so far.we used it for baking ,pancakes and bread.it's not only delicious but it's healthy too!


Silk Unsweetened Vanilla Almondmilk

Silk Unsweetened Vanilla Almondmilk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 27, 2017

Since my daughter's doesn't like the whole milk,she chooses to drink silk almond vanilla milk for a year now.Taste good for her and We just add a little bit of strawberry flavor to add sweetness to it!So far so good!