We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

xcindyx33

  Member Since:  February 6, 2021

Reviews

Tarte juicy lip

Tarte juicy lip

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 06, 2021

What a waste of money, thought for the price and the description, this would be like a tinted balm, but no it's like a really horrible sticky gloss, doesn't really have much colour to it either, so wouldn't recommend.


Maybelline New York 24 HR SuperStay Lipcolor

Maybelline New York 24 HR SuperStay Lipcolor

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

So many lip products claim to stay put all day, most don't last at all, but this one is one of the best I've tried, feels sticky at first but once it's dried and you apply the balm, it's very comfortable, looks lovely and actually does last all day...   +


PLAY TOTAL EFFECTS FACE 7-IN-1 MOISTURIZER

PLAY TOTAL EFFECTS FACE 7-IN-1 MOISTURIZER

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 06, 2021

This was the first time I've tried olay and to be honest, wasn't very impressed, thought it was OK, wouldn't repurchase as I've used others that were much better.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

Dove soap is my absolute number one favourite, love the creamy fresh smell, nothing nicer, always makes me smell amazing and can always get it at a good price.


Dove soap pink beauty bar

Dove soap pink beauty bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

I absolutely love the original dove soap, tried this recently and love this just as much, it's got a lovely clean, fresh scent, really creamy and makes my skin feel so fresh and clean.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

I love using this on my newborn, smells lovely and never worried incase a bit goes in her eyes and lasts for ages as only need a tiny amount at a time.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 06, 2021

Nutella is so yummy, it's got such a smooth, chocolatey hazelnut taste, amazing to use when baking, definitely one of my favourites, it's not the cheapest... But it's so good.