We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

xoxjessrose

  Member Since:  March 20, 2019

Reviews

L’Oreal Color Radiance Purple Shampoo

L’Oreal Color Radiance Purple Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

Must cheaper than if you brought from a salon. I’ve only ever been able to find it in a small size bottle but it works the way it’s intended. Toning my blond hair so that the brassy yellow colour doesn’t start showing after a couple of washes...   +


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2020

This is one of my favourite cleaning whips. Gets rid of germs. Leaves surfaces looking fresh and clean with a shine. I use these at work all the time. Super fast and easy to use.


Polysporin Cold Sore Healing Patch

Polysporin Cold Sore Healing Patch

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

This is my go to cold sore product. At first sign of a cold sore I head out to buy this product if I don’t already have some on hand. It covers the cold sore well, helps relieve the itchiness, and heals it fast.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I truly love a foaming soap and they make some of the best. I like to switch mine out seasonally and always get comments on how nice the smells are. Super gentle on your hands. Over all great experience.


425 bar

425 bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Nothing really special about it. Other than it’s funny name and marketing campaign. 4:25 bar. For 5 minutes after 4:20. Made by o’Henry. Overall good bar but like I said nothing special. Does contain nuts.


Welch’s Fruit ‘n Yogurt Snacks

Welch’s Fruit ‘n Yogurt Snacks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

I absolutely love these little things. I know it’s more of a children’s snack but I love just popping a mini bag in my lunch bag for work. Super delicious! The yogurt really adds something to them overall.


Sensodyne Toothpaste

Sensodyne Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 04, 2020

Enjoyed this product. I really felt like it helped my sensitive teeth and gums while brushing and for a short while after. I found it was even nice on my mouth whenever I was having pain in my gums.


Secret Aerosol Deodorant

Secret Aerosol Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

Secret has always been my go to brand. I like the aerosol deodorant for those none under arm areas that can sometimes get sweaty. Trick thigh ladies understand ;)


Axe Body shampoo

Axe Body shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

I personally don’t use axe shampoo but I buy it for my boyfriend on a regular basis. It’s his go to shampoo. It smells amazing! Has a variety of great scents depending on what you’re into and is overall a good price for the size bottle.


Shutterfly.com

Shutterfly.com

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 26, 2019

Shutterfly is always a big hit for us around holiday time! People love seeing the personalized gifts. It can be a little pricey at time but they are always sending out great offers which are easy to take advantage of!