We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

You know it

  Member Since:  February 27, 2021

Reviews

CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2021

Works great for diaper rash within a couple hours I’ve noticed the difference would definitely purchase again this brand has amazing hand cream to facial wash will perching those products toDefinitely 10 out of 10 product


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 08, 2021

This Dawn dish soap is amazing even putting in your laundry for your clothes works wonders too Great for using for cleaning your tub to it’s a very great product for cleaning not just your dishes definitely recommend..


Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 08, 2021

This Maybelline fit Face powder is amazing it doesn’t Crease in your wrinkles under your eyes. It’s a smooth finish keeps your foundation in place definitely recommend will be buying again..


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

These are my daughters favourite chocolate so creamy and crunchy inside definitely Worth the value of your moneys worth. would recommend 100% definitely good for gifts for birthdays Christmases etc..


COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara

COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 01, 2021

Person did not like this product made my eyes water right. not work for me personally. Made my eyelashes separate. Personally will not buy product again.


Sensodyne Rapid Relief Toothpaste

Sensodyne Rapid Relief Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 28, 2021

My husband has really sensitive gums he started using this about six months ago and noticed a major difference when he eats cold or food his teeth don’t hurt anymore great product.. definitely recommend


Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara

Maybelline Lash Sensational Waterproof Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

This product makes me look like I am wearing fake lashes!! also last all day long the waterproof mascara is the Best I swim A lot no merging under my eyes or running of mascara down my face.. would definitely recommend this product.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

I know it’s not the healthiest product but it does make my kids want to eat there fruit a lot more spread a little bit on banana, strawberries and they have no problem eating their fruit Will definitely buy again.


NYX Born to Glow Radiant Concealer

NYX Born to Glow Radiant Concealer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

I love this product so much I will be definitely putting this in my every day make up routine and hides dark circles under your eyes. No kicking ass increase. Love love love this product


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 27, 2021

We definitely buy this product again I love that there’s a lot of natural ingredients in this product very moisturizing for the lips. I find I only have to apply to my lips once or twice a day was very convenient and moisturizes throughout the day...   +