We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Zoecross10

  Member Since:  May 16, 2017

Reviews

Nivea 24HR.Nourshing in-shower body milk

Nivea 24HR.Nourshing in-shower body milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

I absolutely love this body wash!!! It leaves my skin smooth and moisturized. The different scents that it comes in are amazing! This is the only body wash I will buy and would recommend it to anyone.


Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray

Tresemme 24 Hour Body Finishing Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 04, 2020

I love this product!!! It doesn’t make my hair feel all stiff and crunchy like many hair sprays do and it keeps a hold all day long. This is my go to hairspray and I would definitely recommend it to everyone.


Crest 3D White Brilliance Toothpaste & Boost

Crest 3D White Brilliance Toothpaste & Boost

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2020

I love this toothpaste I have tried many different Kinds of toothpaste in the past but I like this the best because I have noticed a definite whitening in my teeth you can find a coupon online and that makes it even cheaper


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2020

I love this face care wash, it scrubs off the dirt and oil and leaves my skin clean and smooth and it doesn’t dry it out like other products I have used. I also love the smell and it is very inexpensive


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2020

I love this mascara, it washes off easy, it doesn’t smudge or flake. It doesn’t clump like lots of mascaras do and it is a great price, even better when you find it on sale.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2020

I would buy this product again it gets the dishes very clean. It is a bit expensive but if you get them on sale they are a good price. You can also get coupons online or buy at Costco


Cascade Extra Action Gel with Dawn

Cascade Extra Action Gel with Dawn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 11, 2020

I would buy this product again it gets the dishes very clean. They are a bit expensive but if you get them on sale they are a good price. You can also get coupons online


Fructis style pure clean frizz control

Fructis style pure clean frizz control

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2019

I would buy this product again. It leaves your hair smelling Wonderful as well as smooth and shiny. When it’s on sale it is a good price. I use it for my daughter on her hair.


Herbal essance hair milk

Herbal essance hair milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2019

I would buy this product again. It leaves your hair smelling Great and makes your hair so soft. My daughter and I both love this product and would definitely buy it again