We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Adbellz4life

  Member Since:  June 13, 2020

Reviews

Colourpop 'Yes, Please!' Shadow Palette

Colourpop 'Yes, Please!' Shadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I love this palette from Colourpop it’s one of my faves I love anything from Colourpop very affordable and pigmented very high quality the yellows & Orange shades in this palette are so pretty


Supergoop Unseen Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 40

Supergoop Unseen Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 40

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I’ve been at the pool and honestly this sunblock has been the best it’s super lightweight but Supergoop is the best for SPF your favorite new sun block


Milani Baked Blush

Milani Baked Blush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I Love this brand Milani is one of the best drugstore brands their blushes I love the shimmer all the blushes have so pretty and pigmented if your looking for a be blush try Milanis


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

This is way better than chapstick I’m such a big fan of Burts Bees this is so good for your lips keeps your super soft and I love the mango one it’s smells so good


Butter london natural goddess eyeshadow palette

Butter london natural goddess eyeshadow palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I love this palette so cute I received in My Boxycharm and I love the shades it’s the perfect spring shades or summer palette very pigmented great one


Naked Smokey Palette

Naked Smokey Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

This is the perfect Smokey palette it’s got all your perfect dark shades your everyday transition shades and it’s awesome. I love the dark shades plus they’re super pigmented


Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I love it so much it’s one of my favorites from Huda the shimmer shades are so pretty so totally worth it. I Love all the colors and very pigmented. Very Pretty


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

Been using this product it’s the best ever I always rebuy it, it’s so good really does clean up your pores. One of my holy grails the best!!! If you haven’t tried it you need too


Marc Jacobs Beauty Under(cover) Perfecting Coconut Eye Primer

Marc Jacobs Beauty Under(cover) Perfecting Coconut Eye Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I love this eye primer it smells like Coconuts and it’s very long lasting I highly recommend it I’ve been using it for a year now and I Love it so much the best


Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette

Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Eyeshadow Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 13, 2020

I Love this palette it’s so stunning I’m obsessed with Huda Beauty Eyeshadow Palettes I have them all and I love the pigmentation they are total worth it.