We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

aeobarker

  Member Since:  February 18, 2017

Reviews

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

MOTRIN Super Strength Liquid Gels

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 29, 2020

I received a free sample of Motrin Super Strength from Chick Advisor. It definitely does the job! I suffer from a day or two of miserable cramps while menstruating, but this took care of them no problem. I would definitely recommend to anyone!


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 14, 2020

I received a free sample of the Chocolate Premier Protein from Chick Advisor. While I didn't care for it as much as the caramel flavour, it was still a good option for a meal replacement. I found I could taste the artificial sweeteners too much.


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

I received a sample of this Caramel Flavoured Premier Protein from @Chickadvisor and I'm so glad I did! I read other reviews stating to try it in coffee. It makes it sweet and delicious without the calories. I will definitely be trying again!


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Coconut and Pink Jasmine Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 14, 2019

I'm so glad I received this product from Chick Advisor for free! It goes on silky smooth and smells amazing. It also keeps me from stinking during my workouts. Even at the end of the day, I feel fresh and clean. Love that it doesn't have aluminum in...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 14, 2019

My little one loves the taste and texture of Motts Fruitsations Mango Peach. He was so excited when we picked up our free package today. He's a big fan of the flavour and I'm a big fan of the fibre content. Happy family all around.


Catelli Smart Spaghetti

Catelli Smart Spaghetti

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2018

We received a sample box of CATELLI SMART SPAGHETTI last week. I was pleasantly surprised at the taste and texture. It held up really well with homemade Bolognese sauce and the whole family enjoyed it.


Catelli Smart Penne Rigate

Catelli Smart Penne Rigate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 01, 2018

I received a free sample of the CATELLI SMART PENNE RIGATE in the mail last week. My kids absolutely loved it! They requested it for lunch day after day. I love that it has the added fibre to keep them full through the day.


NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

NIVEA MicellAIR Water for Dry and Sensitive Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2018

I was so excited to try this free sample I was given. I was impressed with the smell and how it left my skin feeling but didn't feel the makeup remover portion of the product lacked a little bit. I had to use another type of makeup remover to take...   +


NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

NIVEA Care Nourishing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 19, 2018

I absolutely love the smell and texture of this product! I was lucky enough to try free sample and have been amazingly impressed with the results. My skin is super soft.


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mascara for the price point. I like how well defined and clear my eyelashes are. It also provides great curl and lasts without smudging all day.