We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Aliciaanichole

  Member Since:  November 1, 2017

Reviews

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2021

First time trying this thanks to chickadvisor and I really like it! It goes on very light and doesn’t take a lot for face to be covered and hydrated and wake up with my face feeling refreshed


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2021

First time trying this thanks to chickadvisor and I love this serum! It goes on so light and feels refreshing! Will definitely be purchasing this again!


got2b POWDER'ful Volumizing Styling Powder

got2b POWDER'ful Volumizing Styling Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2020

This was the first time that I’ve tried a styling powder and I wasn’t disappointed, got2b products are great! It’s very easy to apply and just massage it in at the roots with your fingers for the desired volume!


got2b Flex Insta Hold Hairspray

got2b Flex Insta Hold Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 30, 2020

I haven’t used hairspray in a while so I was happy with these results. It smells nice but the scent is not too strong and it’s long lasting but does not leave your hair sticky or that hard/crunchy feeling.


Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 02, 2020

I received this complimentary and this was my first time trying out a natural deodorant. It had a strong smell as soon as I opened the box, it does help with sweating and the smell but I find when applying it it’s a little different then what...   +


Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Almond Oil

Batiste Waterless Cleansing Foam with Almond Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 10, 2020

I received this complimentary through the product review club. I use mousse on the daily with my curly hair and I liked the way this made my hair feel. It’s waterless so it’s so light and fluffy. It didn’t leave my hair feeling heavy and...   +


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Radiant Perfecting Primer

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Radiant Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

I received this complimentary and I’m impressed with the results. The primer goes on smooth and even, has a slight tint that blends in nicely to skin.


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Lip Conditioner

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Lip Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019

I get really chapped, dry lips and this lip conditioner works perfect for that. It keeps them feeling hydrated and feeling smooth! I received this complimentary and would definitely try again!


NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Brow Setter

NYX Professional Makeup Bare With Me Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Brow Setter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2019
Updated On: October 07, 2019

I’ve never used a brow setter before so I didn’t know what to expect but I really liked it. There’s no residue or colour left behind and it keeps your brows perfect and set all day!


Seventh Generation Organic Cotton Tampons, Regular absorbency

Seventh Generation Organic Cotton Tampons, Regular absorbency

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2019

Thanks to the product campaign this was my first time trying this brand and I liked them. They are good quality and comfortable and organic which is a bonus!!