We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

AmandaEthan12

  Member Since:  July 14, 2019

Reviews

John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Shampoo

John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I love this shampoo so much only a tiny bit and gives you so much washing foam , I love the most of it so much , the best , and that amazing fresh smell I love it so much !! No more dryness no more dehydration thank you so so much


John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Deep Soak Masque

John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Deep Soak Masque

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I can't complain about this product at all. The best you leave it for a bit and after washing it off the hair are so soft and so nice and nice condition I love it so much thank you chick advisor for me to have a try


John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Conditioner

John Frieda Hydrate & Recharge Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 13, 2019

I used it several times now o my goodness my hair are like new , no more dryness, no more issue with the volume, this product is amazing !!!! The best ever it could of be !!!


NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

NEUTROGENA® RAPID WRINKLE REPAIR® Retinol Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 25, 2019

I love tjis product . I had some wrikles and after couple uses my face looks like new !! I love it I would recommend this for sure if you love looking young you must have it . You love looking in the mirror and seeing you and you love being you go...   +


John Frieda Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème

John Frieda Weightless Wonder Featherlight Smoothing Crème

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2019

I love this product so much gives my hair lovely shine and amazing nutrition o my god I would never thought it would be so great. My hair fresh smell new look I am in love with this product . Last long . Gives your thin hair volume and amazing you...   +


John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2019

I love this product so much amazing good . my hair fresh smell new look I am in love with this product . Last long . Gives your thin hair volume and amazing you new .


John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2019

I love this product so much goces my hair fresh smell new look I am in love with this product . Last long . Gives your thin hair volume and amazing you new .


Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

Bioré Blue Agave & Baking Soda Whipped Nourishing Detox Mask

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2019

Gives your skin amazing soft touch of your face skin after , after one use i can see huge diffrence no open pours , is so amazing and souch a lovley smell.


Sanctuary Spa Anti-Cellulite Treatment

Sanctuary Spa Anti-Cellulite Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

I have always struggle from cellulite and this product make my life change , I have now smothe and nice legs and other part of body , and you can see results straight up is amazing


Loreal Advanced Hairstyle Sleek It Iron Straight Heatspray

Loreal Advanced Hairstyle Sleek It Iron Straight Heatspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

I am using every day straighteners ghd and this product helped me so much my hair are so soft and no damage, I cant say no one wrong world about smelles amazing and gives you 100 % satisfaction