We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Amychristine1990

  Member Since:  December 2, 2019

Reviews

Vanilla Bean Noel Bath and Body Works Ultra Shea Body Cream

Vanilla Bean Noel Bath and Body Works Ultra Shea Body Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

Look forward to Christmas season every year when this lovely fragrance comes out The smell isn’t too powerful but gives enough of the vanilla scent definitely prefer this over warm vanilla sugar


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

Can not use anything else but dawn It works very well for cleaning tubs etc mixing with vinegar Many nice scents I prefer the original blue and green apple


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 19, 2020

Price is reasonable Nice and smooth going on Many lovely scents doesn’t feel sticky on lips many different kinds to try small enough to keep in coat pocket


Marc Anthony bye bye frizz

Marc Anthony bye bye frizz

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

I have always had problems trying to find a decent hair spray that controls the frizz and flyaways. Since using this my hair looks amazing and barely any flyaways


Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Grime Fighter

Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Grime Fighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

Scrubbing bubbles is probably my absolute favourite bathing cleaning product. The scent is nice and not too powerful and the product works very well I like the ones with added bleach


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

These work amazing not only for car but can also be clipped onto vents or portable air conditioners. The scent lasts for quite some time and very reasonable price


Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

I have extremely sensitive skin and dove is the only body wash I can use each scent is very distinct but smells great. I love the gentle exfoliating kind


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

Oh my goodness. The taste of this is amazing. There are so many foods you can use Nutella with. It’s smooth texture, and sweetness is perfect with crackers bread peanut butter you name it


Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

I have extremely oily acne prone skin. Since using this product my face has cleared and I do not need to use as much powder to cover up my oily face. The charcoal is extremely effective. It leaves your face feeling fresh and clean. Highly...   +


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 02, 2019

Love this product and the various scents. Since it’s foam it lathers nicely not having to use as much ,saving you extra money. The fall scents are definitely my favourite. When the soap is finished you can refill them as well