We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Areeba adeel

  Member Since:  June 9, 2020

Reviews

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

I just loved it because it has more natural ingredients and i always go for natural products that are gentle on skin. This doesn't dry out my skin and has a lovely fragrance too.. would totally recommend!


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2021

I just love this bodywash.. as i have dry skin, this doesn't make my skin feel dry and the best thing is that it's free of paraben and harmful chemicals. I look for the products that have more natural ingredients and are gentle on skin. So will...   +


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

This mouthwash works. It makes my breath smell good after using it. It also makes my mouth feel minty fresh afterwards. It met my expectations for what I was looking for. I was satisfied overall and I really like the size of the bottle.


Sensodyne enamel repair

Sensodyne enamel repair

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

I have been uaing it for 5 years and this toothpaste is working for me to take the best care of my teeth as possible: strengthening and protecting the enamel! Recommended by my dentist too.


The Body Shop Coconut Body Butter

The Body Shop Coconut Body Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

The coconut oil cream is just lovely. As i have dry skin, my skin feels soft and moisturized all day. The smell is delicious which motivates me even more to use it!would definitely recommend it!


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

A happy mum here, these nappies are also very comfortable and flexible.I have 2 kids and this is the best brand i have ever tried. Highly recommended.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

I just love it...i really like the crunch in it n the hazelnut..it is the combination of divine flavors..my all time favorite chocolate i can never get bored of it


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 22, 2020

My daughter loves it n eats it daily in the breakfast..it our all time favorite and we would definitely buy it again and again and would recommend it to everyone