We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

AshleyRN

  Member Since:  September 15, 2016

Reviews

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2019

I received this product free to sample. I am so happy I received it! I am very sensitive, and really dislike the greasy feel lotions generally leave behind. This product is so different...it is cooling and smooth to apply, absorbs fairly quickly and...   +


Vachon 1/2 Jos Louis Cakes

Vachon 1/2 Jos Louis Cakes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 26, 2019

I received a coupon for a Vachon product so i brought the kids to pick something out. No surprise they chose 1/2 Joe Louis cakes! They love them for a treat and I love the option of size!


Great Value Disinfectant Wipes

Great Value Disinfectant Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

This product is equal to its more expensive, brand name competitor. Its great saving money without having to lose quality! I use these wipes in my bathroom because they are convenient, fresh smelling and vlean great!


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

I started using these when my first child was born (2011), and my youngest is still in them! I've tried another leading brand, but rashes and sensitivities quickly followed! They are our diaper.


Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

This is an effective anti-perspirant without the overwhelming scent. I am sensitive to fragrance, and work in a fragrance free workplace - this works for both.


Maybelline Great Lash Waterproof Mascara

Maybelline Great Lash Waterproof Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

I am always on the lookout for products that don't irritate, this is definitely a winner. I am not generally a water proof wearer, bit this didn't feel brittle and flakey like others often do.


Nellie's All-Natural Laundry Soda

Nellie's All-Natural Laundry Soda

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2017

I am so impressed with this product! It's roughly the same cost as the leading name brand, but it's actually fragrance free....and works!!! I've used other leading brand that are "free", but they don't clean. So good to know i am using a product on...   +