We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Ashx

  Member Since:  February 14, 2018

Reviews

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

POLYSPORIN® Complete Antibiotic Ointment Heal-Fast Formula

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

I have been using this for years and I've never been let down. Fast acting and helps to heal anything. My entire family uses this product and we love it.


BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages SKIN-FLEX®, 25 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 16, 2020

Having kids I rely on band- aid a lot. They get a lot of scrapes, scratches and cuts and that's where Band-Aid and polysporin comes to the rescue. Neither I nor my kids have ever had any irritation to band-aid or polysporin. I found the...   +


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

The Mr. Clean magic eraser is an amazing product. It is a great value and quality. It lasts a very long time and I am able to use it on everything. I use it on my countertops, bathroom, stove, walls, everything. It gets the mess out without...   +


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I love this product. It leaves an amazing scent in your car. It is also priced very well. It lasts very long and it smells amazing. I would recommend this product to everyone!


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I love this product. It is great for breakfast in the mornings for kids. My kids love to use this on everything for breakfast, lunch at any time. It tastes great.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

The Dove Soap Bar is very moisturizing and great for sensitive skin. I love this product and would recommend this to anyone that has sensitive skin or combination skin.


Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 24, 2020

Because of the on going pandemic, online grocery shopping has become very important in my household. It helps so much because I am unable to leave as I have older persons as well as kids at home.