We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Asma Asif

  Member Since:  September 10, 2020

Reviews

Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

Vaseline Original Petroleum Jelly

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 30, 2020

It works for lips, hands and feet in dry weather. It is a wonderful product and price is fair. I add it in my daily use lotion and wake up with soft, smooth skin.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 14, 2020

It has a amazing taste. You can eat it on different products like bread, fruits, pretzels, ice cream and with spoon. My family love it. It satisfies your sweet tooth. Packaging is good.


Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion

Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 14, 2020

This lotion absorbs well on skin. It moisturizes without feeling too oily. It nourishes my skin well and doesn’t make my skin dry even in harsh winter weather. I like cocoa smell in this lotion.


Sunlight dish liquid lime mint

Sunlight dish liquid lime mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

This is my favourite product for daily use in kitchen. I like how it removes all the grease from dishes and fry pans. Also it smells so nice and refreshing. This soap washes off and I will definitely recommend this.


Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Gel Cream SPF 25

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Gel Cream SPF 25

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

This gels great for my dry skin and absorbs quickly. It mosturizes and leave a glowing and soft skin. I will recommend it for daily use after bath/shower.


Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Beauty Bar

Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

This beauty bar soothes my sensitive skin and also smells nice, smooth, soft, clean. It leave my hydrated. It has good price. Cleans the skin without drying it.


Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Ocean Lift Shampoo

Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Ocean Lift Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

I will say this works just as well on girls with straight hair though it's marketed otherwise. It smells very nice and refreshing. My partner said it makes his scalp feel refreshing and cool. Regardless, it seems to keep your scalp moisturized in...   +


Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 10, 2020

This is the wonderful mosturizer I have ever used. I need a moisturizer that has an SPF of 30, and other products I've tried does not have nice scent which I like. It also suits my dry skin. I will buy this product again.